Logo White
Watch Demo

Prestige Dental Lab

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60654

9 West Hubbard Street, Chicago, IL 60654

(312) 379-2940

http://prestigedentalchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(2) · Dental

1172 Chesapeake Ct

(630) 372-3935
5.0
(6) · Dental

527 W Old Northwest Hwy # 204A

(847) 277-7746
5.0
(91) · Endodontists

1770 1st St # 350

(847) 433-1516
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

1749 S Naperville Rd #102

(630) 260-1280
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

412 Northwest Hwy

(847) 516-1100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connor Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 17:43 PM
I finally have the confidence to smile in public! Thanks Prestige!
Jacques Zureikat on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 12:23 PM
I would be lying if I said I wasn't skeptical at first given the up and coming status of this firm. But I must say that they welcomed me with open arms and it wasn't long before I knew I had found my new dentist!
Lexy Vallortigara Marlier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 11:41 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nick Kester on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 09:36 AM
The personable team at prestige makes you feel at home from the second you walk in. That's what keeps bringing me back. Not to mention they do FANTASTIC work!
Kyle Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 07:03 AM
This place just gets it. The perfect place for the perfect smile :)
Meredith Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 05:25 AM
Michael Anthony on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 05:22 AM
No other place that I would envision myself going to get my pearly whites all cleaned. Great atmosphere and exceptional customer service!
Luke Hammons on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 03:52 AM
Came in for a cleaning and I left feeling fantastic! This place blows my old dentist out of the water.
George Quall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2015, 19:48 PM
I hope to replicate the same professionalism that embodies this business and all of it's employees, in my career.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.