Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
15 reviews
|Hair Salons|North Miami, MO 33160

18160 Collins Ave, North Miami, MO 33160

(305) 974-0152

http://www.prestigebeautysalonandspasi.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Waxing

4200 Old Seward Highway

(907) 272-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

560 Grand Ave

(760) 729-4277
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

13155 Westheimer Rd #111

(713) 999-6413
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
15 reviews
59
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci Novoson-Winn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:08 AM
Clean and organized JORGE PENA IS THE BEST Manicure and pedicure area ok Music a bit loud Nice staff
Yana M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 04:23 AM
If I could rate this salon lower then 1 star I would. Now I am not usually a person that leaves review, good or bad I usually don't leave reviews , always tend to forget. But what this salon did is unacceptable and VERY unprofessional. I live in New York, I am in Miami this weekend for a friends wedding. I made an appointment with this salon 10 days prior to my arrival for hair and make up even got a price on the phone, I also received a confirmation text yesterday morning from the salon and I confirmed it. I come the day of (today) to the salon at 2 pm (wedding is at 530) for my hair and make up. The front desk girls tell me they are unable to locate my appointment, already frustrated I show them my text messages from the salon confirming the appointment. They are still unable to locate it , i am patiently wedding for them to have a solution to the problem like a professional salon would. I am explaining that I need help and was counting on them bc the wedding is in 3 hours. The stylist then said the girl who probably made the appointment got fired, but how does that effect me I made and confirmed my appointment. It was so rude, they didn't even try to accommodate me. Said sorry once but that is absolutely ridiculous. Thank god there is a much better salon next door called Classy salon and they understood and took me in and were in shock that prestige who call themselves Shai salon could behave that way with their clients. I am still shocked, disappointed, and upset . What if I didn't find anything. It is VERY unprofessional rude and arrogant. Will never come back here and will never refer anyone here. I came there on a referral and look what happened. I am disgusted with this salon and their attitude. Spend your money elsewhere , where it's appreciated and they have a great service. Stay away! Rude, unprofessional , disorganized, lost and confused !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yana Levkovich on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Gisney Rodriguez Lugo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 04:25 AM
Dani Daniel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 04:13 AM
Coromoto Mora Ortega on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 02:18 AM
Finally after 13 years since I moved from Venezuela jumping from North to South from West to East I found someone who honors his title as hair color specialist. George I am so glad I found you. I love my hair color. I felt at home with the only difference that no one speaks Russian or Portuguese at home. I love the multiculturalism culture at Prestige Beauty Salon and Spa. The overall experience at Prestige Beauty Salon and Spa was great.
George Ivan Pena on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2015, 03:37 AM
Prestige salon & spa the best salon in the area
Carmem Pimpinati on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2015, 04:20 AM
Amazing atmosphere!!! The best professionals in Miami!!! I loved their job!!
Dulci Pereira on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2015, 02:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.