Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
14 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

11455 Southern Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 791-2471

https://www.prestigeairconditioning.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
About

Prestige Air Conditioning is located at 11455 Southern Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL. This business specializes in Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin G. review for Prestige Air Conditioning
Kristin G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 18:44 PM
We called Prestige, spoke to their automated call center about having someone give a quote for an a/c repair. They said someone would call and schedule an appointment. We missed their call and the message we got was inaudible. The next morning, someone from Prestige knocked on our door to give a quote. We thought that was nice considering we didn't make an appointment. He spent 10 minutes looking at our a/c gave us a quote and a bill for $45 for the estimate. No one said there was a $45 fee in the phone call we made or when he just showed up at our door without an appointment. When we said we weren't going to pay that because we weren't informed of the fee and never authorized an appointment, he said don't call us back for the repairs and huffed and puffed on his way out the door. Very unprofessional. Will never call back.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephen C. review for Prestige Air Conditioning
Stephen C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:05 AM
This place rocks! First honest company we have come across for our air conditioner - and the only company who finally fixed our problem.
B W. review for Prestige Air Conditioning
B W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 07:29 AM
I have used Prestige for a number of new A/Cs on houses I purchased but this last installed really showed why Prestige is the best. I needed a A/C immediately and Prestige came through for me even when I was having problems with the City of Tequesta. They took control over the situation and made everything work out in one day. They are not only fair in their pricing but their service is superb. You will not find a better A/C contractor in Palm Beach County.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Linda B. review for Prestige Air Conditioning
Linda B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/14/2014, 02:18 AM
I don't think I could ever have a better experience than what was provided. Arrived on time and the workers were very professional. I have had other companies out for service and replacement of my air,but these people far exceeded my expectations and the other companies. Great Job Thanks again.
Elizabeth B. review for Prestige Air Conditioning
Elizabeth B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/29/2014, 05:51 AM
Horrible Business Practice They came out to my house and for over 200 dollars fixed my ac for less than a day before it stopped working. They then sent out someone free of charge and he guess it could be a circuit board but wasn't sure and he would have to order it.. After a week went by they were going to send him out to install the part he guessed it may be and charge me for the part regardless if it fixed the problem or not and in addition to that charge me the $45 service fee! You decide do you want to pay a part thats almost $300 and is a guess.. plus another service free. No brainer!!! I can pay another company the same service fee.. they would have charged me but for a second opinion and not just a pre-paid guess!
Respond to negative reviews
julietrenee review for Prestige Air Conditioning
julietrenee on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 15:50 PM
Great experience. Installer was prompt, polite, friendly, skilled. Installation of humidity control only took around 1/2 hour and the charge was inexpensive. Excellent service!!
samlou2 review for Prestige Air Conditioning
samlou2 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 18:04 PM
I could some up the quality of work and service in one word, Awesome. But that’s not enough. Prestige AC cares about their customers concerns and is willing to take the extra initiative to insure satisfaction. This company is a complete package, professional, courteous, and dedicated. With the many air companies in our area its difficult to recognize the best. I would recommend service from Prestige without hesitation.
lmiller36 review for Prestige Air Conditioning
lmiller36 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/23/2011, 02:46 AM
Prestige replaced my a/c system and my house has never been cooler. There guys did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.
MyOnlineAdGuy review for Prestige Air Conditioning
MyOnlineAdGuy on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

04/17/2011, 14:47 PM
Honest, Helpful and knowledgeable! I called Prestige on a Saturday and received a call back from Lloyd within 10 minutes! I had a problem with my AC and my Hot Water Heater and I was looking for someone to handle both so I didn't have to wait all day. Lloyd explained that he could fix the AC, however he did not do any work on the Hot Water Heater. After explaining that the AC problem did not seem to be too serious he suggested that it might be more efficient if I had someone who could handle both. After I agreed and told him that that was exactly what I was looking for, he gave me the name of someone who could handle the job. I wish that more business owners took the time to find out what the real need of their customer is and tried to meet that need, even is that means suggesting a solution that doesn't necessarily put money in their pockets. I hope that people read this and give Lloyd a call today!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.