Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Presidential Roofing Inc.

Claimed
4.4
23 reviews
|Roofing|Niles, IL 60714

8507 N Osceola Ave, Niles, IL 60714

(847) 581-1040

http://www.presidentialroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Roofing

809 Manley Rd

(630) 377-9018

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Roofing

23 W271 Creek Court

(630) 305-7909
5.0
(1) · Roofing

4905 Hill Rd

(815) 678-2280
5.0
(1) · Roofing

39475 N IL Route 59

(847) 356-9017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Roofing

65 E Palatine Rd

(224) 501-1139

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1500 Dearborn Ave

(630) 898-3230

2 people are looking at this business

About

Presidential Roofing Inc. is residential, commercial and industrial roofing contractor committed to installing quality roofing systems that will provide our customers with years of problem free protection. Our purpose is to provide and install quality roofing systems that reflect the integrity of our company and the people we employ in a manner that is safe and cost efficient. Presidential Roofing Inc. was establishe in 1997 and is proudly serving entire Chicagoland since than. Owner of Presidential Roofing Tom Mikolajczyk is personaly involved in all of our projects insuring that our costumers are getting the best quality work at most affordable prices.We believe quality craftsmanship and d

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Koretz review for Presidential Roofing Inc.
Stephanie Koretz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:43 AM
Tom is owner and bid on project in person explaining to us different options. He offered the best price, scheduled the work and completed it in a timely manner with clear communication throughout the process.
Margot A Gogo review for Presidential Roofing Inc.
Margot A Gogo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 18:35 PM
Tom and his crew did a great job on our roof. I do not hesitate to recommend them. Fair price. No hard sell. A prompt crew, that was polite and hard working. They cleaned up every day. I really liked that Tom came out while I was at work and left me a straight forward quote for a new roof and garage roof (full tear off). Additionally, he pointed out a structural problem with a beam in our garage roof and gave us a fair price to fix it as well. So glad we fixed it with all the crazy winter weather we've had (I honestly think our garage roof would have collapsed under the weight of the snow this year!!!). Great work, not a single leak.
Atra Goriel review for Presidential Roofing Inc.
Atra Goriel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 14:08 PM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Atra Ishaya review for Presidential Roofing Inc.
Atra Ishaya on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:00 AM
Duane Antor review for Presidential Roofing Inc.
Duane Antor on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:15 AM
Poor workmanship and cleanup. No communication. No documents for products provided. They take the money and run. Hey Presidential Roofing, why does my roof decking contact my fireplace chimney to the point it dented in the flu pipe? This is against code and a fire hazard.
Respond to negative reviews
Barb Peters Delarosa review for Presidential Roofing Inc.
Barb Peters Delarosa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 14:23 PM
Presidential Roofing is the best roofing company we have ever used. Over the past 40 years we have owned a number of homes and used other companies, so I know how much better this company does their work. The employees are courteous, respectful of your property and the job they do is excellent! You will not be disappointed if you choose to use Presidential Roofing for your next job.
Barb Peters Delarosa review for Presidential Roofing Inc.
Barb Peters Delarosa on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:50 AM
Presidential Roofing is the best roofing company we have ever used. Over the past 40 years we have owned a number of homes and used other companies, so I know how much better this company does their work. The employees are courteous, respectful of your property and the job they do is excellent! You will not be disappointed if you choose to use Presidential Roofing for your next job.
Magdalena Weisz review for Presidential Roofing Inc.
Magdalena Weisz on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 07:41 AM
Magdalena Weisz review for Presidential Roofing Inc.
Magdalena Weisz on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 00:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.