Logo White
Watch Demo

Preserving Place

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Atlanta, GA 30318

1170 Howell Mill Rd NW P10b, Suite P10b, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 815-5267

http://www.preservingplace.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Smotherman Garden Estates
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

20 Co Rd 473

(662) 808-7606

1 person is looking at this business

Blackberry Creek Farm
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

44W099 Finley Rd

(630) 557-0050
J Roland Wood Produce
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

2500 Beasley Rd

(919) 894-2318

1 person is looking at this business

Chronister Tree Farm
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

2825 Sharon Copley Road

(330) 321-8599
Hoffman Grass Farm & Nursery
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

75 Hollow Creek Road

(830) 276-3651
MTV Trees
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

7845 Interstate 30 Frontage Road

(903) 994-2178

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nurse Kris Kris on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2018, 09:32 AM
Sad... enjoying my yearly visits to Atlanta from Los Angeles but unable to walk into this wonderfully wonderful shop and load up on my favorite “spiced grapes”.... wishing everyone well especially the fur baby. This pic was on my last visit ~2017~ with my best friend Larry at the cash register.
Susan Norris Dyar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 04:26 AM
Best Peach Preserves EVA! I was given a jar of peach preserves for Christmas. I was so sad to see them go! Wonderful taste!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! They're one of our favorites too!

Selma Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 07:41 AM
Yummy... my English muffin tasted so good with your MAMA'S STRAWBERRY JAM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dan Backhaus on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2016, 04:26 AM
After knowing Martha for several years - and being a long-time loyal and satisfied customer of the store - we finally made it in for a class: canning 101. What a great time! My girlfriend and I both mentioned afterwards how much we laughed, learned, and all-around enjoyed the class. And, we each got a jar of pickles and some peach preserves to take home. Wonderful experience, great date idea for a Saturday afternoon. Highly recommend!
Jennifer Williams Senn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 07:19 AM
Leslie Neal Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2016, 05:07 AM
Love the store! Martha was so very helpful and kind. My son and I got to taste some delicious products! Purchased a few items for a hostess gift. Look forward to coming back!
Business Response:

We look forward to having you back!

Jennifer C Evins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2016, 01:28 AM
I found this place randomly while visiting the farmers market and now I enjoy the best grilled hot dogs with their Bread &Butter Pickle Relish! As good as Fenway Park!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jennifer!

Chris Collado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2016, 01:46 AM
This place is fantastic. My wife and I enjoyed the cast iron cooking class and are looking forward to using some of our new skills at home. Chef Phillip was very helpful and the whole staff did a great job answering our questions. The food at the end was awesome, and it was made all the better by the cooperative atmosphere the class encourages. We will definitely sign up for another one soon; probably the canning class!
Naomi Ziva on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:44 AM
I've been going to Preserving Place since it opened and have loved it since I first walked through the doors! What a great place to find delicious goodies and things to make your kitchen better! Yesterday I attended my first class, Canning 101, and was completely engrossed with everything that happened there from the scientific aspect, to the history, the amazing biscuits, the sampling of preserves, and the hands on approach. There's a warmth there that's stems from an obviously happy and knowledgeable group of folks who are welcoming of any and all questions. I left there with a jar of apple butter, a jar of spicy pickled carrots, and an excitement for using my newly found skills that I had...  more>>
Business Response:

Your sweet review makes us so happy, Naomi! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.