Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prenatal Miracles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
206 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Virginia Beach, VA 23455 United States

762 Independence Blvd #100b, Ste 100b, Virginia Beach, VA 23455 United States

(757) 961-7335

http://prenatalmiracles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

100 Kingsley Ln

(757) 451-0929
4.7
(406) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4000 Coliseum Dr

(757) 722-7401
About

Description: Welcome to Prenatal Miracles! We are located in Virginia Beach and want to invite you to come see the miracle of 3D/4D ultrasound imaging technology. Ever wish you could see your baby, especially when he or she is wiggling, kicking, moving all around in your tummy? Wish your husband could share in the experience that only you are able to feel? Now you can! With our state-of-the-art ultrasound machine, you will be able to see your baby, in color, smiling, sucking on their thumb, or waving hello. All with such a clarity that many have not thought possible. You will simply be amazed. Services: Early Gender Reveal, Ultrasounds, Gender Test Ultrasounds Payment Types: Cash, Visa, Mast

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
206 reviews
5148
  
46
  
37
  
22
  
113
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Johnson review for Prenatal Miracles
Michelle Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 07:33 AM
Due to COVID, my husband hasn’t been allowed to attend any of my doctor’s appointments. So we were pleasantly surprised and appreciative when friends bought us the sneak peek gender reveal package. We had our appointment this past Saturday. The service was excellent. My little one was giving us a hard time and wouldn’t show their face. Brittany was so patient and worked for a good 20 minutes or so to help the baby reposition so we could get the perfect photo. The ladies at the front desk were very professional as well. We also received some goodies after the fact. We really enjoyed our experience and would recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review!! I’m so glad you had a wonderful experience and we were able to provide your husband with the bonding experience!! Congratulations to you and your growing family! 💕

Shelby-lyn Landrum review for Prenatal Miracles
Shelby-lyn Landrum on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 20:54 PM
Been going here since I was 8 weeks pregnant. This place is great! The staff is so friendly!! With Covid restrictions and my husband not being able to experience the ultra sounds at the OB so if great that I’m able to share such this with him
Amanda Barbour review for Prenatal Miracles
Amanda Barbour on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2020, 01:44 AM
I couldn't say enough good things about this place! The women are so nice and welcoming. We had a ultrasound and gender blood work done tonight and I'm so glad we drove a little further to vome to this place! Looking forward to our end of pregnancy ultrasound!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Aisa Arevalo-Sarasata review for Prenatal Miracles
Aisa Arevalo-Sarasata on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2020, 15:27 PM
It’s my husband’s first time to see our baby love cause he is not allowed in the clinic because of the virus right now. We really appreciate the service rendered to us in the studio. The staff is very friendly and too patient to make a good shot of our little one. All in all the experience is awesome. Thank you for making us comfortable with the whole experience especially with my husband being his first time 😊.
Noelle Bader review for Prenatal Miracles
Noelle Bader on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2020, 09:00 AM
With COVID-19 my husband hasn’t been able to be included in my pregnancy this time. Prenatal Miracles gave us the opportunity to bring my husband & my son in! My husband was so happy to finally hear the heartbeat & see the baby. The ultrasound tech made sure I was comfortable & when she found out my husband hadn’t even heard the heartbeat she played it several times for him! Amazing place to go especially during this difficult time because they help you include your family.
Sara Yaglowski review for Prenatal Miracles
Sara Yaglowski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2020, 09:35 AM
The staff is super friendly, and got great pictures of my baby boy!
Business Response:

Thanks Sara for your review! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience and got great pictures of your baby boy! 💙💙 Best wishes to you and your growing family!

Alexandra Leigh Allison review for Prenatal Miracles
Alexandra Leigh Allison on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2020, 14:19 PM
We had an amazing experience with prenatal miracles !! The staff was very welcoming and friendly🙂 being able to see our little one before he makes his entrance into the world was a very special moment. I highly recommend prenatal miracles for anyone who is considering visiting 💓
Rachel Hartley Stergiopoulos review for Prenatal Miracles
Rachel Hartley Stergiopoulos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:10 AM
I had an amazing experience at prenatal miracles! I've already been twice and plan on going many more times before my little miracle is here. The staff is very friendly and they have such a positive environment. I would highly recommend this place to anybody!
Brittany Reed review for Prenatal Miracles
Brittany Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 18:12 PM
Went here this evening and was beyond impressed! It was an adorable office. The staff was absolutely amazing. I apparently have very stubborn babies(my son was just as uncooperative as this baby is) and the ultrasound tech did everything she could to make sure she got us some good pictures!! They went above and beyond what they had to do!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.