Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premium Granite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Mesa, AZ 85210

748 S Drew St, Just south of Broadway and west of Center St., Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 962-0939

http://www.premiumgranite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

644 S 27th Ave

(602) 272-0910
5.0
(4) · Cabinetry

17558 West Desert Lane

(623) 466-5699
5.0
(46) · Countertop Installation

10102 E Butte St

(602) 492-4336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Countertop Installation

2418 W Peak View Rd

(602) 885-1418
About

Luxury Made Affordable

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Williams on Facebook

    6 months ago

    10/22/2020, 04:03 AM
    Thank you so much Clint! We are thrilled with the quartz that replaced the painted wood top that was there before. It’s a perfect match for the rest of our kitchen. Thank you for making it so easy for us.
    Josh Brouillette on Facebook

    6 months ago

    10/14/2020, 02:16 AM
    Quality work! Def would use them again!
    Talmage Pearce on Facebook

    8 months ago

    08/23/2020, 03:46 AM
    Premium granite did our laundry room countertops and we couldn't be more pleased. They had a large selection of quartz and granite remnants to choose from and the quartz we picked out looks great. the craftsmanship/installation was excellent as well.
    Featured content
    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    Jerry Halleman on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/07/2020, 02:04 AM
    They are the best, very fair price, and gave me extra service. Jerry
    Jackie Lucht on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/20/2018, 03:45 AM
    Big shout out to Premium Granite! Everything was so easy starting with the free estimate, selection of granite, and installation. Everyone was so friendly. I would recommend Premium granite to anyone looking for a affordable and reliable granite company.
    Guadalupe Salazar on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/17/2017, 00:35 AM
    Don Jones on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/23/2017, 03:03 AM
    They did my kitchen and two bathrooms with beautiful Brazilian granite. High end at reasonable price!
    Courtney Guinn on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/15/2016, 02:21 AM
    Curtis Ray was able to help me get a perfect granite countertop and island. Great business and fast service. I will be going back for my future granite needs.
    Darrell Grossen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/02/2016, 03:04 AM
    If you want the job done right, contact Premium Granite. They are wonderful. They installed all of the granite in my house and I couldn't be happier. They price is reasonable and they are very professional. Don't look anywhere else. I had a challenging kitchen and they made the joints so nice you can hardly see them. Took me a minute or two to find them. Thanks Dave for doing a kitchen, laundry room, mud room, and 3 bathrooms at our house. We love your work!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.