Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Radiology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
59 reviews
|Medical Centers|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

5002 Crossings Cir # 140, Suite 140, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 773-7237

https://www.premierradiology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
59 reviews
529
  
41
  
33
  
26
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Fulghum Stone review for Premier Radiology
Linda Fulghum Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:34 AM
Professionalism, kindness,convenience. My yearly chest exam and my tech Jamia was great.Thanks
Michelle Price-Johnson review for Premier Radiology
Michelle Price-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 16:43 PM
No one likes getting a mammogram, but Beth made it a much more pleasant experience. I felt comfortable and assured that things were done properly. If you need xrays, this is the place to go.
Stacey Lynn Allen review for Premier Radiology
Stacey Lynn Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:44 AM
Great experience.... patience and empathy. I was also in and out. Great employers great facility
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Marti Thale Holland review for Premier Radiology
Marti Thale Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 11:11 AM
Educate the staff and technicians about M.R. safe and non-ferrous metals. I ripped the skin on my hand taking off STERLING SILVER bracelets because the guy was ignorant about such a simple thing. And the girl didn't bother to ask which arm would be better for the "medicine" (that's what she called the dye) before poking both of my arms.
Brenda Hathcock Wood review for Premier Radiology
Brenda Hathcock Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 03:43 AM
Very nice staff. My radiology tech today was Jamia and she was awesome! Very nice and friendly. Really nice place. I'm so glad they are here in Mt. Juliet. Great place!
David Stanfield review for Premier Radiology
David Stanfield on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 05:27 AM
JamienDiane Guess review for Premier Radiology
JamienDiane Guess on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:46 AM
I had an ultrasound done my appt. was at 8 and I was done by 8:30! Very courteous staff and my tech was very genuine and sweet!
Katee Sullivan review for Premier Radiology
Katee Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:38 AM
It's funny how you people hired a guy who sold $30,000 worth of steroids and let him keep is job. He is bragging about it to patients. That's some fucked up shit. Best believe we won't be coming back here and for the fact you didn't tell my husband shit about his knee just gave him a CD to watch expecting him to understand it.... we aren't fucking doctors here.... I will be doing a lot of reporting thank you very much!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Sherrie York review for Premier Radiology
Sherrie York on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:45 AM
They where really sweet an explained everything nice place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.