Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Quality Windows & Siding, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Siding|Oswego, IL 60543

1981 Wiesbrook Dr AF, Unit AF, Oswego, IL 60543

(630) 966-1939

https://www.premierqualitywindows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Siding

13323 Maverick Trail

(708) 670-4146
5.0
(14) · Gutter Services

15337 Cicero Ave

(708) 897-9909

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Interior Design

1000 Brown St # 202

(847) 526-2900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

207 N Crest Ave

(847) 814-8058
5.0
(4) · Windows Installation

2812 Cantore Rd

(630) 414-2043
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

7503 W Douglas Ave

(708) 563-0011
About

Premier Quality Windows & Siding is your local energy efficient

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Stark on Facebook

9 months ago

04/07/2020, 02:00 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Top quality products, installers and management. On time and competitive.
Diane Selmer on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 09:17 AM
Windows are super nice, outside composite wood looks great --and the installers were absolutely the best---everything was covered in plastic, left my home clean as a whistle.
David N on BBB

a year ago

08/07/2019, 10:27 AM
We've had all our windows and a patio sliding door in our home replaced by Premier Quality Windows. I would highly recommend them. The installation crew was awesome , everything looks great, we will be contacting Premier in the future when it is time to replace our siding and Front Door. Thanks again to Pat, Steve the owner and the guys on the installation crew.
Business Response:

Dave, Thanks for the nice review. We look forward to doing your next project.

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Barbara A. on BBB

a year ago

08/01/2019, 14:35 PM
Had a great experience. I highly recommend them. Great job.
Business Response:

Barbara, Thanks for the nice review. We enjoyed working with you.

Julie S. on BBB

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 08:21 AM
We've had all windows and doors in our home replaced by Premier Quality Windows. Everyone at Premier has been professional, courteous, honest and highly reliable. Post-installation service (a manufacturer defect on two doors) was prompt and the issue resolved swiftly. We are very happy we did not make this major purchase through the manufacturer directly (*****) as Premier clearly stands behind all of their sales and installations.
Business Response:

Julie, Thanks for the nice review, we enjoyed working with you.

Ken H. on BBB

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 06:25 AM
They were great to work with. Easy no pressure quote and then friendly and flexible process. I will be using Premier for the rest of my window needs.
Business Response:

Ken, Thanks for the nice review, we enjoyed working with you.

Josiah Solecki on BBB

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:13 AM
Their friendly crew replaced all the windows on my home and even installed a new slider for my back patio. Couldn?t be more pleased with the work performed!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, we enjoyed working with you

Kris K. on BBB

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 11:20 AM
A pleasure to deal with, Pat explained everything as far as choices, answered all my questions. Communication prior to install was excellent. Work was done in a timely manner by the crew, who left everything clean as it was before.
Business Response:

Thanks for the nice review and thanks for your trust in doing the work.

Mike K. on BBB

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 05:05 AM
Premier Quality Windows and Siding is an awesome company that does an exceptionally good job. Clean, fast, and efficiant. Steve (owner) stayed in contact with us during the entire project and provided additional services afterwards. Being in the trades, I recognize who the good people are and they are the real deal. I have also referred them to friends and neighbors with the same reults. Don't look any further after contacting Premier Quality Windows and Siding.
Business Response:

Mike, Thanks for the awesome review, we enjoyed working with you

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.