Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Image Cosmetic & Laser Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
132 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6085 Barfield Rd #100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 457-6303

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904
5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
132 reviews
5114
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Nichol review for Premier Image Cosmetic & Laser Surgery
Courtney Nichol on Wellness

a year ago

01/12/2021, 03:44 AM
Today I received a customized facial from Ashleigh. She took great care of my skin and I have been glowing ever since.
Verdaillia Turner review for Premier Image Cosmetic & Laser Surgery
Verdaillia Turner on Wellness

a year ago

12/11/2020, 13:49 PM
I am ecstatic and I loved the entire experience. I was put at ease throughout my home care, procedures and office visits.
Lance K Barkley review for Premier Image Cosmetic & Laser Surgery
Lance K Barkley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 03:34 AM
Awesome. Joyce is the best
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Devyn M. review for Premier Image Cosmetic & Laser Surgery
Devyn M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 11:54 AM
I have been my tattoos treated since 2015. After moving and trying other tattoo removal companies I found that Premier Image tattoo removal machine is by far the best. I see Joyce and she is always professional and friendly. All of my tattoos are almost gone after just a few treatments.
Lindsay C. review for Premier Image Cosmetic & Laser Surgery
Lindsay C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 08:32 AM
Microdermabrasion with Jennifer is great because my skin needs are addressed at the same time. Jennifer does a great job recommending products and services that are best suited to my needs.
A.A. review for Premier Image Cosmetic & Laser Surgery
A.A. on Wellness

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 11:43 AM
Leonarda was extremely sweet and helpful. She was very informative throughout the whole process, and best of all she did an AMAZING job on my stretch marks! I will definitely be coming back for all cosmetic procedures, I cannot express how great she is!
A.A. review for Premier Image Cosmetic & Laser Surgery
A.A. on Wellness

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 03:49 AM
Leonarda was extremely sweet and helpful. She was very informative throughout the whole process, and best of all she did an AMAZING job on my stretch marks! I will definitely be coming back for all cosmetic procedures, I cannot express how great she is!
J.K. review for Premier Image Cosmetic & Laser Surgery
J.K. on Wellness

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 04:51 AM
Joyce was very informative and professional...thank you.
L.A.B. review for Premier Image Cosmetic & Laser Surgery
L.A.B. on Wellness

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 04:33 AM
Joyce was so friendly and warm. Clearly, her knowledge of the products and techniques was at an expert level. She made recommendations in a clear and professional manner - love her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.