Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Foot & Ankle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
357 reviews
|Podiatrists|Frisco, TX 75033

9359 Legacy Drive, Suite 300B, Frisco, TX 75033

(214) 619-2240

http://wwww.premierfoot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

104 Town N Dr

(972) 563-8637

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthotics

12817 Preston Rd

(214) 350-1311
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 W Airport Fwy Suite 110

(214) 492-1970
5.0
(295) · Healthcare

5804 Coit Rd

(972) 805-9985
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

811 W Interstate 20

(817) 467-2328
5.0
(250) · Healthcare

714 N Hampton Rd.

(972) 223-3266
About

At Premier Foot and Ankle, you will work with a podiatrist that will provide you with the personal attention that you deserve. We work hard to educate our patients about their own foot and ankle health so that they have the power to make informed decisions. We are available to answer your questions and concerns so you can always feel confident about your course of treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
357 reviews
5330
  
412
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbie Cray review for Premier Foot & Ankle
Barbie Cray on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 03:10 AM
They were beyond excellent with my kiddo and his ingrown toenail. They walked him thru the whole process and were so gentle with him!
Reina Perez Valenzuela review for Premier Foot & Ankle
Reina Perez Valenzuela on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 10:24 AM
The staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Korpinen intruduced himself very professionally sat back and listened to my issues and concerns. Unlike other doctors his priority was to get my on my feet the sooner the better. He educated me and offered the best treatment in stages to my tolerance. Explained the reason for my pain and explained how surgery was not a solution. Even had a cortisone injection (which wasn't at all painful) after swearing I would never take another after the last place I was goin to caused more damage than good. I was actually there for a second opinion and after my experience there yesterday I will be a returning patient for Dr. Korpinen. Thank you Dr. Korpinen and your wonderful staff.
Jody Faulkner review for Premier Foot & Ankle
Jody Faulkner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 03:53 AM
Dr. Korpinen and his staff are the best. Every issue I've had related to my feet he's been able to resolve. I have sent numerous friends to him and they swear by him as well. If you have foot pain you need to go see Dr. Korpinen at Premier foot and Ankle.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kristi Wallace review for Premier Foot & Ankle
Kristi Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 09:24 AM
The staff and doctors are great. Very informative and caring.
Kym Langford-Luce review for Premier Foot & Ankle
Kym Langford-Luce on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 12:58 PM
I had a botched surgery on both feet 20+ years ago and was extremely apprehensive about going to a podiatrist again. But... I was extremely pleased with the staff in the front, (very personable and nice) then I met the nurse, Jasmine, who listened to my story, kept me calm, assured me that help was on the way and was genuinely kind. next, I had the utmost pleasure of meeting Dr. Katherine Freeland. Talk about an amazing person!! She made me feel completely at ease, she listened to my horror story and explained how she could help me. She took her time with me and all fears melted away. I knew at that moment, I was in great hands and I absolutely was. Hands down one of the best experiences in a doctor's office in my life. Thank you ladies!! You are amazing!!😊
Ulysses Roman review for Premier Foot & Ankle
Ulysses Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 17:55 PM
Great! Always friendly and helpful!
Jennifer Loschke Huffer review for Premier Foot & Ankle
Jennifer Loschke Huffer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 12:22 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Korpinen for several years. I was nervous to have bunion surgery but Dr. Korpinen and staff assured me all would be fine and the benefits would be worth it. I was very pleased with the procedure and the numerous follow up visits. I can finally wear different types of shoes now. I would highly recommend Premier Foot & Ankle for any foot issues.
Kent Payne review for Premier Foot & Ankle
Kent Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 14:30 PM
Excellent service and explained my situation really well. Staff was very supportive in getting me in as fast as possible.
Brittney Hendricks review for Premier Foot & Ankle
Brittney Hendricks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:43 AM
I have seen both physicians at this location and they are both great! Staff is always efficient and there is little to no wait time. would recommend to friends and family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.