Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Family Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

33966 Eight Mile Road, Ste 103, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

(248) 478-6203

https://www.premierfamilywellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

417 South 4th Avenue

(734) 995-1880
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

17401 Greenfield Rd

(313) 837-3300
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778
5.0
(77) · Chiropractors

42171 Ann Arbor Rd E

(734) 927-4411
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
About

We want you to feel better. We have seen patients suffering with everything from Fibromyalgia to migraines. From neck and shoulder pain to back and knee pain. From acid reflux to ear infections and many ailments in between. All with great results. Specific upper cervical chiropractic helps millions of individuals each year with a large range of health problems. It helps you achieve optimal health by bringing the body back into balance, effectively creating long-term correction and stability. This means that the chiropractors at Perkins Family Wellness in Farmington, MI will not only help you get well, but also stay well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Connie Talo review for Premier Family Wellness
Connie Talo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2019, 11:00 AM
I was having episodes of vertigo on a almost daily basis. I had my first appointment in late November and I haven't had any vertigo episodes since the since the middle of December. Dr. Perkins and his staff are wonderful!
Kathy Zalinski Oakford review for Premier Family Wellness
Kathy Zalinski Oakford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 06:06 AM
Have gone to chiropractors for years. Had to be adjusted often for low back pain. Was diagnosed with a condition that need to keep my upper neck aligned so I switched to Dr Perkins for upper cervical care. Was VERY skeptical that it would help my low back, but it did. Now I only see him once a month and I don't have pain. I'm a believer!
Kathy Hollowell review for Premier Family Wellness
Kathy Hollowell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 14:52 PM
When I first walked into the office I could barely walk. It hurt to stand,sit and lay. My lower back decided to quit working. I have an older neck injury which is most likely to blame for all this pain. Dr. Perkins has turned me around in 3 weeks time, I can bend,,, sit drive lay. Granted I have a ways to go but learn from my mistake. DON'T WAIT!!!!!!! If you are having any back or neck pain go get it checked out, don't wait till you cant walk. He is super gentle and safe, the best!!!!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Christine Hammond Carlson review for Premier Family Wellness
Christine Hammond Carlson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 11:35 AM
Dr. Perkins has helped me with my back pain. I do a lot of lifting with my job. Not in as much pain as I use to be. In and out of there quickly. Very friendly there. I would highly recommend his help.
Juan Demedicis review for Premier Family Wellness
Juan Demedicis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 15:18 PM
Dr. Perkins has been very friendly and professional since day one. He made me feel very comfortable with the treatment and made sure I understood everything. Once treatment was started, I felt results within the first two weeks. I have been seeing Dr. Perkins for most the year and a lot of my problems are gone or almost none existent. I highly recommend seeking treatment with him, he really knows what he is doing!
Susan Tyle review for Premier Family Wellness
Susan Tyle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 20:08 PM
some friends introduced the Perkins family wellness . several yrs ago. it has helped me with vertigo, bib discomfort, knee and back pain . very nice people work to help the office run smoothly and make it always convenient to drop in when necessary. some of my family and friends also find this Wellness office helpful. ill be there tomorrow thank you Dr Chris Perkins
Carol Measel review for Premier Family Wellness
Carol Measel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 15:11 PM
I was attending the women's day in Novi and decided to take a free test from the office to see how aligned my spine was. My friends also did the same. As a sceptic of chiropractors, I decide to go to Dr. Perkins just to see what could be expected by the treatments he offered. After 3 years, I have found out how to feel better, have more energy, move without pain and enjoy going for walks again. When I begin to lose that good feeling, I know that a visit to the office will get me back on track. Going to Dr. Perkins was a great decision.
Pennie Rainer review for Premier Family Wellness
Pennie Rainer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 12:09 PM
I woke up one Monday morning in excruciating sciatic pain, out of the blue. I called Dr. Perkins on my sister's recommendation and he saw me immediately. When I got to his office I was literally in tears and couldn't even walk. My path to healing took place starting that very day in his office, when I walked out upright. A series of sessions over several months left me completely healed and pain-free. I honestly thank God for Dr. Perkins and refer him every chance I get. No run around...no waiting room...and his treatment did just what he said it would--help my body heal holistically so I wouldn't have the pain anymore. He is a compassionate, very knowledgeable professional and I can't thank him enough.
Karen Besek review for Premier Family Wellness
Karen Besek on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2017, 10:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.