Logo White
Watch Demo

Premier Eye Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
24 reviews
|Optometrists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

652 Coleman Blvd, Ste 104, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 849-2717

http://www.premiereyecareonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(153) · Optometrists

1370 Remount Rd

(843) 747-7663
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

709 Long Point Rd

(843) 849-0800
4.9
(34) · Eyewear & Opticians

1251 Savannah Hwy

(843) 763-2270
4.8
(144) · Healthcare

2070 Sam Rittenberg Blvd Ofc B200

(843) 556-8844

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Optometrists

1956 Long Grove Dr #1

(843) 388-6200

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(24) · Healthcare

355 King St

(843) 722-6101
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Leech on Facebook

23 days ago

08/27/2020, 04:19 AM
I would rather go blind then to do business with these people again. I took my frames in to get new sunglasses put in and paid for the lenses up front.They then broke my frames and will not replace them and they haven’t returned my money yet. I’ve been going through this with them since June 26th. All I want is my money back that is owed to me. Their service is horrible, I do not recommend.
H. Tim Grady on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 08:41 AM
Great experience! Very nice people and knowledgeable!
Demetrios Dolios on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2013, 04:26 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alison G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/15/2012, 05:38 AM
I hate to give a bad review, but I am also in the healthcare field as a dental hygienist, and I'm hoping this review will be viewed as constructive critism more than anything. The second I walked into this office, no one introduced themselves. I had no idea who the woman was at the front desk (doctor or receptionist). They were with a patient, so I started to look around at their glasses. Some guy asked if he could help me. I told him who I was and that I had an appointment as a new patient. He didn't introduce himself, or his wife (who was the other doctor at the front desk, come to find out). The same guy called me back to begin the exam, once I was sitting in the chair, I had to ask him, "who are you?" and only then did he introduce himself as Dr. so and so. Following the appointment, I decided I would look at their frames and purchase them there. I really needed both sunglass frames and regular frames. I decided to just go with regular frames as they were a little over $300. That's okay. Standard. Well, I have a friend who lives far away, and he told me that if I bought any sunglass frames I wanted, he would put the lenses in at a discount. He asked me to get my PD measurement, and that any place can do that. It is very quick and he said anyone can do it at any eye place. When I went in to pay my balance on my new glasses, I asked if the woman doctor would give me my PD measurement that she took before when they made my glasses. She asked why, and I told her about my friend helping me out and she said she wouldn't give it to me. Basically, she wanted me to spend my money with them, which would have meant spending about $500 on the sunglasses and lenses I wanted. I just paid them over $300, plus the cost of an exam and she wouldn't give me my simple PD measurement! Overall, these two doctors have some of the worst bed side manner I've seen in a long time. That was the worst part of it all. I don't know how a practice can run when patients, especially new patients, who they don't know from a hole in the wall, are treated that way. I shouldn't ever have to ask a doctor to introduce themselves. I will not return from my next exam. They really were a snotty, married couple and it was made clear they were just after the money. If I treated my dental patients that way, I couldn't blame them for not wanting to return.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.