Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Entertainment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Balloon Services|Weldon Spring, MO 63304

5513 Wavecrest Cir, Weldon Spring, MO 63304

(636) 734-2083

https://bookmagicnow.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(21) · Balloon Services

3060 Mercantile Industrial Dr

(636) 946-4111

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in over the top balloon art, face painting, and magic shows for family friendly events!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen Bresnahan on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 05:38 AM
A BIG thank you to Brian at Premier Entertainment for our daughter’s Minnie Mouse center piece for her birthday! She absolutely loved it! It was the perfect decoration! We also had him make a ninja turtle for our son’s birthday earlier this year! When covid came we had to scramble for an idea and I saw the idea for the first time two days before his birthday and Brian was able to squeeze us in! Our son was surprised and really enjoyed it!
Tanya Peters Viragh on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:39 AM
Fabulous display and service!
Erin Yount Hopkins on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2020, 07:48 AM
We have worked with Brian for a number for birthday parties, events and today we ordered a birthday bouquet of balloons for my daughter's birthday. Wonderful job all around! Always pleased.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kelly Ann on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 02:58 AM
Beyond talented!!! My kids loved it and they were so easy and nice to work with!!
Amy Allen Clark on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 12:10 PM
We loved our friends for virtual learning! Brian is fantastic! Great communication, quick turnaround and our balloons are still sitting happily in “school”. Great price for an awesome creation!
Stacie Martin on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 04:55 AM
We had a birthday party for my son last Saturday and Premier entertainment showed up with a foam blaster and a loudspeaker and kid appropriate music. It was literally the best birthday party we have ever had and we had kids from 1 to 16 there who all had the time of their lives. The gentleman who ran the party were fun, energetic, lively, and truly helpful. I would recommend this phone party to anybody from 1 to 101 because even the adults had a blast who were there. I cannot recommend this highly enough! Run don’t walk to book your party.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words 🙂

Heather Leone on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 08:05 AM
Tyler was amazing at my daughter's third birthday party! He is so patient with the children! Booking was easy and it was a hit at the party! I highly recommend Premier Entertainment! ☆☆☆☆☆
Erin Angela on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 03:29 AM
Brian made my daughter’s birthday magical with very short notice from a busy working mom! So thankful, I highly recommend!
Shannon Carney on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 02:24 AM
The balloon creation was perfect and made my daughter’s birthday even more special.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.