Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
689 reviews
|Accessories|Irving, TX 75038

1551 Corporate Dr, #150, Irving, TX 75038

(972) 550-0955

https://dvtd.com/closed.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Accessories

1800 S Loop 288

(940) 382-1922
5.0
(2) · Retail

3811 S Cooper St

(817) 375-0709
5.0
(5) · Retail

7338 Dogwood Park Dr

(817) 590-0555
5.0
(2) · Retail

1620 Rafe St Ste 114

(972) 236-6980
5.0
(7) · Retail

3300 Conflans Rd

(972) 514-0311
5.0
(2) · Accessories

605c W Moore Ave

(214) 256-3426
About

Premier Designs is a direct service company that serves more than 19,000 independent distributors in the United States. In addition, Premier takes pride in the fact that it is a Biblically based company that puts more emphasis on people than sales. The company offers a line of high fashion jewelry, including earrings, necklaces, bracelets, watches and rings. The company was founded in 1985 and is located in Irving, Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
689 reviews
5498
  
412
  
37
  
213
  
129
  
130 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lilliana S Labrado review for Premier Designs
Lilliana S Labrado on Facebook

10 years ago

10/16/2012, 07:30 AM
Premier Designs continues to be such a blessing to me in so many ways! Like this page and be inspired everyday :)
Marsha Farmer Ray review for Premier Designs
Marsha Farmer Ray on Facebook

10 years ago

09/06/2012, 10:31 AM
I just celebrated my 10th anniversary as a "jewelry lady!" Premier has kept every promise, met every deadline and stood by the Golden Guarantee for the entire time. (That was not the case with most of the 8 other direct sales companies that my husband and I had represented during the 28 years prior to Premier Designs!) If you're looking for a way to make money, be sure to partner with a company that you can truly trust---Premier Designs!
Lisa H. review for Premier Designs
Lisa H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/21/2009, 13:08 PM
Premier Designs Inc stands behind their guarantee Premier Designs may be a little higher priced than your normal costume jewelry, but the have a lifetime guarantee, and they stand behind it. A necklace I purchased about 5 years ago was beginning to discolor, and they took it back and replaced with a brand new one. Shipped it to my home within a few days. Many new styles and better selection than in the past. A good investment.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sherri E. review for Premier Designs
Sherri E. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/08/2009, 02:34 AM
Premier Jewlery is PREMIER!! I love Premier Designs. My rep is Stacey Sheffield. They replace any jewelry that breaks, and have great peices. Everytime I wear this jewelry I get comments. Great prices for the quality too!
NL K. review for Premier Designs
NL K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/27/2009, 04:58 AM
Quality Jewelry I have attended two parties of friends selling Premier Design Jewelry. I find it to be high quality merchandise. It is a little more expensive than I usually pay, but seem to be worth the extra price. They also have a guarantee that comes with each piece. I enjoy wearing the pieces that I purchased and would go to another party if asked.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.