Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
689 reviews
|Accessories|Irving, TX 75038 United States

1551 Corporate Dr, #150, Irving, TX 75038 United States

(972) 550-0955

https://dvtd.com/closed.html

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3811 S Cooper St

(817) 375-0709
5.0
(1) · Accessories

1800 S Loop 288

(940) 382-1922
5.0
(3) · Retail

1620 Rafe St Ste 114

(972) 236-6980
5.0
(2) · Accessories

605c W Moore Ave

(214) 256-3426
5.0
(7) · Retail

3300 Conflans Rd

(972) 514-0311
5.0
(759) · Accessories

301 West Parker Rd,

(972) 509-0786
About

Premier Designs is a direct service company that serves more than 19,000 independent distributors in the United States. In addition, Premier takes pride in the fact that it is a Biblically based company that puts more emphasis on people than sales. The company offers a line of high fashion jewelry, including earrings, necklaces, bracelets, watches and rings. The company was founded in 1985 and is located in Irving, Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
689 reviews
5498
  
412
  
37
  
213
  
129
  
130 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diane Weis Bubel review for Premier Designs
Diane Weis Bubel on Facebook

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 06:52 AM
It is an amazing business that really does care about their jewelers!!!! I'm so glad I decided to join.
Jen Mester Thomson review for Premier Designs
Jen Mester Thomson on Facebook

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 08:44 AM
Such a wonderful service company that really stands by what they say! So very blessed to help be a part of Premier! Thank you for all you do for everyone invloved!
Stephanie Cox review for Premier Designs
Stephanie Cox on Facebook

9 years ago

10/04/2013, 02:18 AM
Premier is my dream job!! They say you don't make money in direct sales, well I make enough to pay my mortgage in 8 nights out of the month!! This allows me to be a stay at home mom and that is so incredibly priceless!! There are not words enough to express my gratitude!! Thank you so much Premier and thank you Jesus!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kimmie Daniels review for Premier Designs
Kimmie Daniels on Facebook

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 09:54 AM
Fantastic blessings and opportunity for one and all.
Amanda Sowder review for Premier Designs
Amanda Sowder on Facebook

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 02:53 AM
I have been blessed to be part of this company!!! They are absolutely amazing!
Katheren Swonke-Rohan review for Premier Designs
Katheren Swonke-Rohan on Facebook

9 years ago

10/01/2013, 12:26 PM
The best company I have ever worked for! I am truly blessed to be a jeweler since 2006 with a company that cares about people. I love being able to help others find that perfect piece of jewelry to make them smile and help others gain an additional source of income.
Maggie Gostich Wolf review for Premier Designs
Maggie Gostich Wolf on Facebook

9 years ago

09/27/2013, 02:45 AM
Excellent company to work for!!! They got the best and very stylish jewelry!!
Kewana Gary Henderson review for Premier Designs
Kewana Gary Henderson on Facebook

9 years ago

09/25/2013, 10:30 AM
I love everything about premier designs...the love that is shown from home office to facebooking ,I love how every one is FAMILY we stick together and help each other daily...
Kristi Long review for Premier Designs
Kristi Long on Facebook

9 years ago

09/24/2013, 12:13 PM
LOVE Premier! Solid company that actually stands for what they believe and puts the customers and jewelers first. So blessed to be a part of the Premier family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.