Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
689 reviews
|Accessories|Irving, TX 75038 United States

1551 Corporate Dr, #150, Irving, TX 75038 United States

(972) 550-0955

https://dvtd.com/closed.html

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3811 S Cooper St

(817) 375-0709
5.0
(1) · Accessories

1800 S Loop 288

(940) 382-1922
5.0
(7) · Retail

3300 Conflans Rd

(972) 514-0311
5.0
(3) · Retail

1620 Rafe St Ste 114

(972) 236-6980
5.0
(2) · Accessories

605c W Moore Ave

(214) 256-3426
5.0
(759) · Accessories

301 West Parker Rd,

(972) 509-0786
About

Premier Designs is a direct service company that serves more than 19,000 independent distributors in the United States. In addition, Premier takes pride in the fact that it is a Biblically based company that puts more emphasis on people than sales. The company offers a line of high fashion jewelry, including earrings, necklaces, bracelets, watches and rings. The company was founded in 1985 and is located in Irving, Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
689 reviews
5498
  
412
  
37
  
213
  
129
  
130 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brandy Askins Bussing review for Premier Designs
Brandy Askins Bussing on Facebook

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 09:36 AM
I love premier design!
Lisa Lehew Perry review for Premier Designs
Lisa Lehew Perry on Facebook

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 04:13 AM
I have never worked for a company so dedicated to integrity in business, and makes the success of their employees goal number 1!
Windy Cook review for Premier Designs
Windy Cook on Facebook

9 years ago

09/08/2013, 04:20 AM
All I can say is THANK YOU!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Teresa Chartrand review for Premier Designs
Teresa Chartrand on Facebook

9 years ago

09/03/2013, 07:17 AM
beautiful, fun, bling
Julie O'Neal Owens review for Premier Designs
Julie O'Neal Owens on Facebook

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 11:13 AM
I am so blessed to be a part of Premier. Our daughter, Misti Bartlett, became a part of Premier in 2001. We joined her Premier Family in 2002, because of a "Peace Lily" from the Prayer Ministry! My husband was severely injured in a motorcycle accident and the prayer ministry reached out to us!! We immediately fell in love with Premier and we share it everywhere we go :)
Ellen Christofferson review for Premier Designs
Ellen Christofferson on Facebook

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 03:08 AM
LOVE!
Cathy Carr Jackson review for Premier Designs
Cathy Carr Jackson on Facebook

9 years ago

08/25/2013, 09:57 AM
A company who really cares and listens. Also quality jewelry at a great price.
Cristi Gallo-Luis review for Premier Designs
Cristi Gallo-Luis on Facebook

9 years ago

08/24/2013, 10:37 AM
Premier Designs is a company you can trust! It has changed my life personally and that of many other beautiful women!:)
Alicia Reppert- Ruddell review for Premier Designs
Alicia Reppert- Ruddell on Facebook

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 11:27 AM
Never in my wildest dreams would I have imagined having the luxury of staying home with my 3 children! I started Premier Designs when my first child was only 3 months old. I never knew businesses like Premier really worked! I love working my Premier Designs business because it's so much FUN & so rewarding! I am extremely grateful for all the opportunities Premier has offered to our family! Our lives have been forever changed! I love this company! :-D
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.