Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Dentistry of Oviedo, Dr. Stacey Chan DMD

Claimed
5.0
291 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

101 Lake Hayes Rd Suite 101, Suite 101, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 845-9000

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2FDr.StaceyChanDMD%2Freviews%2F%3Frefsrc%3Ddeprecated&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330
5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595
About

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
291 reviews
5179
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
110 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Nicho review for Premier Dentistry of Oviedo, Dr. Stacey Chan DMD
John Nicho on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2021, 11:28 AM
Dr. Chan is super nice! She and her staff are very considerate and make you feel like family. Everything is super clean and she will always think in the best interest of her patients!
Business Response:

Thank you very much John! You and your entire family mean much to us. Can't wait until we get to call you Dr. John soon. :) congratulations!!

Natalia Guevara Lukas review for Premier Dentistry of Oviedo, Dr. Stacey Chan DMD
Natalia Guevara Lukas on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2021, 10:08 AM
Dr. Chan is wonderful!! First time to her office and had a great experience. She is very thorough and caring. Was extremely considerate. The office is beautiful and clean. Maggie the receptionist was also very kind. Definitely glad I found a great dentist & office!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤️ it was so wonderful getting to see you. It makes us so happy to hear about all the wonderful things happening for you and your family! :)

Erin Troup review for Premier Dentistry of Oviedo, Dr. Stacey Chan DMD
Erin Troup on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2021, 11:27 AM
I have found a great new dentist! Dr. Chan is very sweet, calm & patient! She explains everything she is doing in detail and checks on you numerous times during her work. I was extremely nervous about my filling I was getting today as my last experience at a previous dentist was not the best. I must say that the filling today was flawless. I didn’t feel a thing! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🤗 we appreciate all you do for the kiddos! Teachers like you make such a difference in this world! Have a blessed weekend. <3

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kevin Streitmatter review for Premier Dentistry of Oviedo, Dr. Stacey Chan DMD
Kevin Streitmatter on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 14:33 PM
Best dentist I have been too. The entire staff is kind and always making sure you are comfortable
Business Response:

We <3 you and your family! Thank you for making our day! :)

Alice Du review for Premier Dentistry of Oviedo, Dr. Stacey Chan DMD
Alice Du on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 10:23 AM
Out of every dentist office I've been to, Premier Dentistry of Oviedo has been by far my favorite. Dr. Stacey Chan is very kind and she treats her patients with utmost care and has great doctor-patient etiquette and treats all staff at her office with respect. Every time I visit, I am always impressed by how much Dr. Chan remembered the experiences and stories I casually brought up the last appointment, and I only go in once a year. I also recently changed the name that I go by and was amazed by how easily Dr. Chan and everyone else at the office was able to adopt this change when addressing me without messing up even once. If anyone is looking for a new dentist office, I highly, HIGHLY recommend this one.
Cristina Nicoloff review for Premier Dentistry of Oviedo, Dr. Stacey Chan DMD
Cristina Nicoloff on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 08:57 AM
My kids loved their first visit to Dr. Stacey! She took the time to explain each dental tool, the process, etc. They really enjoyed their experience. From a parent’s perspective, it’s nice knowing they’ll be able to grow up without the fear of going to the dentist!
Business Response:

So proud of you Emma and Noah! Thank you so much Cristina for your kindness- what a beautiful family you have!! So wonderful to reconnect with a fellow Hornet! BMHS <3

Julia Burns review for Premier Dentistry of Oviedo, Dr. Stacey Chan DMD
Julia Burns on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 09:52 AM
Dr. Chan and her staff are AMAZING! Everyone is so nice and friendly and work to make sure you are seen as fast as possible. Also, the office space is so nicely decorated and well kept which makes visiting the office an enjoyable experience. I would recommend this office and Dr. Chan to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much ❤️ Julia! Our team truly appreciates your kindness! It's always great seeing you! We hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Mayra Miguel Carrion review for Premier Dentistry of Oviedo, Dr. Stacey Chan DMD
Mayra Miguel Carrion on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 15:48 PM
Love the experience at this dental office! I will recommended to all my friends and family!
Business Response:

Thank you ❤️❤️ it was such a pleasure getting to see you! :) we hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Janet Rankin review for Premier Dentistry of Oviedo, Dr. Stacey Chan DMD
Janet Rankin on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 11:09 AM
If you are afraid of going to the dentist like I am, go see Dr. Chan . She makes sure you are comfortable and explains what she is doing. Super kind Dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!😘 so glad to see you neighbor!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.