Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Premier Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
4 reviews
|Apartments|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

165 Central Park Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 395-4900

https://www.premiertowncenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Apartments

675 Town Center Dr Ste A

(757) 847-9929
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2601 West Ave

(757) 928-0000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2008 Freeney Ave

(757) 935-5212
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

741 Gourmet Way

(833) 675-1911
4.9
(19) · Real Estate

5609 Lone Holly Ln

(833) 657-2026
4.9
(59) · Apartments

900 Lakefront Commons

(757) 223-9111
About

Armada Hoffler presents their newest high-rise community in their trifecta of luxury communities in Virginia Beach Town Center. Premier Apartments offers studio and 1-bedroom living with deluxe amenities and high-end finishes. Residents will enjoy a fabulous clubroom, outdoor rooftop terrace, fitness center, key fob entry to their home and amenities, as well as complimentary parking, including a covered sky bridge to the community. Call today to see why Premier Apartments should be your first choice!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
4 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brittney M. review for Premier Apartments
Brittney M. on Apartments

3 years ago

07/10/2020, 11:38 AM
Town Center Luxury ! Premier Apartments literally has everything I need while being located in a prime location - I can walk to the grocery store, restaurants, and boutique shops. Though I love most things about Premier, my favorite would be the package delivery. I am a small business owner of a handmade jewelry brand and I am constantly ordering supplies. Knowing that my items can be delivered directly to me, effortlessly & without having to look through a ton of boxes for all of my pieces, has been a complete joy! Thank you so much Alyssa and team :)
Business Response:

Thank your for entrusting your residential needs to our team here at Premier and letting us know what you love most about our community. We are always happy to assist our residents and appreciate the fabulous review!

Rebecca Garcia review for Premier Apartments
Rebecca Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 11:35 AM
I have lived at Premier for a little over 3 months now and could not be happier! My apartment is gorgeous, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the location is amazing. They are also great about completing work orders in a timely manner. I put in a work order and by the time I got home from work the next day, it was taken care of. Highly recommend!
Vincent W. review for Premier Apartments
Vincent W. on Apartments

4 years ago

07/01/2019, 10:59 AM
Best apartments I've ever loved in The property managers are all so great. All of them. They are super personable, and always willing to help with a maintenance team that responds to any inconveniences immediately. On top of that, with their extremely modernized apartments, with insane amounts of storage, I could not have asked for a better place to be. Thank you Iyree, Alyssa and Nicole for everything you have done and Jordan for helping me get set up here.
Business Response:

Thank you for being a part of the Premier community. We appreciate your fantastic review of our modern homes and friendly leasing and service teams!

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Christina F. review for Premier Apartments
Christina F. on Apartments

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 04:33 AM
Nice apartments The apartments are next to a theater and I can hear the programs from my apartment. There isn’t a call box yet, so packages may not arrive until on time because the deliverer won’t always be able to access the building. The windows do not open and you will need curtains ready when you move in. There’s a rooftop lounge area , a small gym, conference room, and a club room on the 10th floor. There’s an outside sitting area on the 2nd floor, and convenient parking in a garage that’s attached to the building by a bridge. It’s easy to hear neighbors next door, but I don’t hear the neighbors above me. Maintenance usually responds quickly.
Business Response:

Thank you for entrusting Premier with your residential needs. We are always glad to hear from residents, so we appreciate your feedback. If you would like to discuss in greater detail how we can make your experience even more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the leasing office. Thank you for the the great review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.