Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Veterinary Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Veterinarians|Pittsburgh, PA 15220 United States

2101 Greentree Rd, Ste B101, Pittsburgh, PA 15220 United States

(412) 489-5388

http://www.greentreevet.vetsuite.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
About

This is a new veterinary practice in the South Hills (Scott Twp.) Dr. Keenan has been practicing veterinary medicine for 15 years. As the clinic signs states, it's a place "where we care as much about your pets as you do." New clients arealways welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
maryec73 review for Preferred Veterinary Care
maryec73 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/22/2010, 04:45 AM
Dr. Keenan has been my vet for years and not only does she go above and beyond to give the best care to the little animals but she also has a kind heart and truely cares for her patients. I would not take my dogs or cats anywhere else. She's the best!
NANCY COVATO review for Preferred Veterinary Care
NANCY COVATO on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/30/2010, 03:58 AM
best care in the South Hills area for pet care – Dr. Keenan is one of the few compassionate vets that I would trust with the care of my cats. in fact, she is the only one I would recommend for care and wellness treatment of beloved pets. She takes time to thoroughly examine and treat her clients' pets as if they were her own. She is kind and understanding along with being a nice person. I highly recommend this clinic to all pet lovers looking for the best veteranian in the area.
mom_to_dalmatians review for Preferred Veterinary Care
mom_to_dalmatians on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/20/2010, 08:51 AM
Dr. Keenan was incredibly kind and compassionate with my aged dog. We had never used this vet before, walked in spur of the moment at 4 PM on a FRIDAY afternoon, (could not reach our normal vet) and she kept her office open to see my dog. She made a very difficult visit much more tolerable (I had to put my dog to sleep...or as Dr. Keenan says "gave Sadie her wings"). She was willing to stay open for someone she had never even met before...She was gentle and understanding and even though it was past her normal closing time, she never rushed us at all. I will be using this place for ALL of my veterinary needs in the future!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
achantha review for Preferred Veterinary Care
achantha on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/02/2008, 03:47 AM
nice doctors – i personally had a good experience at this clinic. they took great care of my cat and gave me great advie on what i should do to help him get better. i do not think that they are in it for the money but really care about animals. i am recommending to go to this clinic because they are fast and very helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.