Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Preferred Veterinary Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Veterinarians|Pittsburgh, PA 15220

2101 Greentree Rd, Ste B101, Pittsburgh, PA 15220

(412) 489-5388

http://www.greentreevet.vetsuite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
About

This is a new veterinary practice in the South Hills (Scott Twp.) Dr. Keenan has been practicing veterinary medicine for 15 years. As the clinic signs states, it's a place "where we care as much about your pets as you do." New clients arealways welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Trish M. review for Preferred Veterinary Care
Trish M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 07:53 AM
I need my dogs medical records. Thanks Trish Markham
Trish Markham review for Preferred Veterinary Care
Trish Markham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 03:31 AM
I’m so sorry the office has closed. I would really like to get my dogs medical records. If someone would please contact me. I would be greatly appreciated Trish
ammmmy review for Preferred Veterinary Care
ammmmy on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 12:50 PM
Highly recommend! She is there for the animals and their family. She not only looks at an obvious diagnosis, but also checks out the other possibilities. This has saved my animals and family much trauma and aggravation several times. She is not afraid to be wrong or change her diagnosis if it points to other possibilities and she uses her resources! Love her! You will, too!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rita E. review for Preferred Veterinary Care
Rita E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 01:23 AM
Dr. Keenan has been my Vet for 15 years. I followed her from the different Veterinary Hospitals she worked in before opening Her own Office. I have always trusted Her with my Pets and I know that She always has the animals best interest before anything else. Dr.Keenan is Highly recommenced.
James R. review for Preferred Veterinary Care
James R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 16:14 PM
Best veterinarian I have used in my many years of having dogs. I can't recommend Dr. Keenan without reservation. She is one of the most competent and compassionate veterinarians I have used. She is also not one of those vets who sell you services or medicines you or your pet do not need. I have had some negative experiences in the past with other vets but I completely trust Dr. Keenan.
jessica.susnjarwargo review for Preferred Veterinary Care
jessica.susnjarwargo on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/07/2014, 03:46 AM
I was very happy with my visit! Dr. Keenan spent quality time with my dog and answered all of my questions. She even offered extra advice on her own to help with training the dog and other issues or concerns. She was very genuine and real. I felt great when we left!
Maryec73 review for Preferred Veterinary Care
Maryec73 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/30/2011, 11:52 AM
Simply the Best – Kind, compassionate, knowledgable and friendly. She knows her stuff and what she doesn't know, she takes the time to find out. She knows ourt animals are members of our families. She has not only save many of mine but has save other animals that most vets would not take the time to even care about saving. She has cried with me when I had to put one of my cats to sleep and has done emergeny surgery on another cat that most vets wouldn't even bother with and that cat is doing just great now. I trust her with my most precious of all things, my cats and dogs. There is none better. God broke the mold when he made her.
luvmypups review for Preferred Veterinary Care
luvmypups on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/04/2011, 06:57 AM
Dr. Keenan is professional, ethical and caring. I seldom have a difficult time getting an appointment. She goes above and beyond in the care of her patients.
jafrazier review for Preferred Veterinary Care
jafrazier on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/12/2010, 16:39 PM
Dr. Jane Ellen Keenan has been taking care of my cats for years. She is an excellent doctor who cares for her patients. Her office has hours that are convenient, so I don't have to take off work for an appointment. Her new office in Scott Towne Center is conveniently located also.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.