Logo White
Watch Demo

Preferred Medical Center

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Healthcare|Round Lake Beach, IL 60073

314 W Rollins Rd Suite B, Ste B, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073

(847) 546-4220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ferstl Chiropractic Clinic PC
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
Silva Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

15 N Edgelawn Dr

(630) 844-4662

3 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

507 Fairway Dr # 111

(630) 527-6260

1 person is looking at this business

Inertia Health Center
5.0
(32) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175

3 people are looking at this business

Back Home Chiropractic
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

2451 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 394-4622

2 people are looking at this business

Michalski Chiropractic Wellness Centre
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11407 W Bluemound Road

(414) 778-1900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Preferred Medical Center is located at 314 W. Rollins Road, Round Lake, IL. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices, Doctors & Clinics and Massage Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
586
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Davis on Facebook

a month ago

09/21/2019, 01:21 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Dan since July for my lower back pain. I have 2 bulged discs along with major guarded muscles around them making it difficult to work as I am a painter. Dr. Dan has shown me a few things to do at home to ease that pain as well as my weekly visits to the office. I can say the pain has subsided enough that I can get through the day much easier now! Thanks!
Catalina Contreras on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2019, 03:24 AM
Muy contenta con la atención que me dan con fe de que mi salud mejore
Matt Mabbitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 12:44 PM
So I've been dealing with some lower back pain and a pinched nerve in my desk for the last month. I've never had back pain before, but it affected everything I did personally and professionally. From sitting in my office driving my car and lots of restless nights. In a month already with great treatment and multiple weekly visits to get adjusted by Dr VanderWeit and Dr Richards, I'm feeling much better! I'm ahead of schedule, and what was supposed to be a normal 6 to 8 week recovery, in two weeks at my 6-week mark I'll be recovered! I can't thank you guys enough for all your work and dedication to help me feel better! I'm very grateful for your care, and how caring you've all been at Preferr...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Octavio Velazquez on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 11:27 AM
I had an injury to my lower back during a tennis match. A friend recommended me this place and I’ve not had a problem since! Great service, great employees.
Karen Vega Espadas on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 03:23 AM
I came in with bad upper back pain. In 2 months of visits I'm feeling alot better. Great job done here!
Brittany Becker on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 15:14 PM
Ive seen Dr. Dan for about a year or more. I suffer from chronic pain, cervical spine issues and its been a battle trying to relieve the pain. Dr. Dan has helped me so much not with just releasing inflammation, but couching me with helpful stretching technics. The staff is always super nice and accommodating. Everytime I'm in Dyer pain and call with no appointment they fit me in. I love this practice!!! My whole family go here as well! ❤❤
Jeanne Hoehne Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 03:57 AM
At age 47 my body was/is such a painful mess that my GP finally just said Fibromyalgia and loaded me up on meds. I gave up on life because the meds weren't working. I just could not move enough to perform daily functions. I saw an advertisement done by Dr. Dan on FB and I thought maybe he could loosen me up if anything. When he showed me my X-ray's I was in disbelief at how messed up I was! No wonder I was hurting so bad! I started seeing him immediately and it was IMMEDIATELY I felt results! He is truly amazing and he teaches me something new at each visit. Dr. Keith is also great at what he does too.. And the girls in the front office are always so welcoming and helpful. I simply can't say...  more>>
Tonya McCain on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 14:00 PM
Absolutely LOVE this office. The whole family goes. My grandfather was a chiropractor and I never thoight I would find another office that I trusted as much as him. I am so glad I was wrong. Thanks Dr. VanderWeit!
Mary Lou Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 13:55 PM
I have been a patient in this practice for over ten years. I went from chronic hip pain to being pain free in a matter of 4 visits! Both Dr. Richard and Dr. Dan really listen to the patient and Target their care to help no matter what the ailment. THE LASER TREATMENT is amazing! It’s a healing laser that I had on my broken ankle and it took away my pain, decreased inflammation and healed me at a cellular level. Last but not least, my daughter has been under their care since she was 5 years old. We will always be patients of this amazing practice because our bodies deserve the best chiropractic care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.