Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Trailer Hitches and Welding

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Automotive|Los Angeles, CA 91352

10919 Randall St, Ste 4, Los Angeles, CA 91352

(818) 256-1118

http://www.precisionhitchandwelding.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Precision Trailer Hitches and Welding speciailizes in custom made trailer hitches for all makes and models . We are expert truck rack manufacturers . In addition we perform electrical wiring and installation of brake controllers and many other electrical components. Tow Bars , Base plates and tow bar wiring. History Established in 2010. Precision Trailer Hitches was founded in 2010 By two master hitch fabricators with over 25 years of experience . We Believe in doing great work at great prices with along with awesome customer service . Come by and say hello .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger H. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/13/2019, 17:08 PM
Precision deserves this 5 star rating and more! Chevy claimed they had a hitch for the new Bolt EV and sold me a hitch that failed, creating a dangerous situation. Jesse engineered, built and installed a custom hitch that is rock solid and safe. His work was so professional that the Chevy dealer refunded my money from Chevy and said he would send local customers to Precision from now on! These guys are pros in every way!!!
harry.shelley.3 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 03:49 AM
So its 9am on Monday and I have a 26 ft truck packed to the gills and still have a dozen boxes left. Moving to Chicago. I have to get a trailer and the only car left is my wife's Infiniti. Call Uhaul to get a trailer and realize, how am I going to attach this, there is no hitch obviously. Uhaul says, we can do it but it takes 7-10 days to get parts. You gotta be kidding me! Plus do I want some dude at Uhaul welding something on my car. I find Precision Trailer Hitches and Welding. Amazing!! Justin answered the phone, was friendly informative and.....wait for it....absolutely excited and proudly enthusiastic about the work they do. I mean these guys attitude is infectious. This is American small business at its finest. The work perfect. Justin and Jesse cool as can be. If you need this work done, this is the ONLY place to go...OUTSTANDING. I don't ever write reviews, but this time I had to.
theirloss on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2012, 11:57 AM
Justin and Jesse are great. They delivered the work they promised on time and at a fair price. What more can you ask for. I would recommend these guys to everyone. They have "old school" values on what customer service and quality work should be. A+++
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
mcnaughty2 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 21:30 PM
Amazing service - these guys have the best prices in town! Solid, quality work - my new hitch can tow anything. Very polite and informative! The work on my truck was done quickly and within the time the estimated. They even did a special weld for me so i could install additional reverse lights on the hitch! Definitely recommend these guys - don't go anywhere else! A+++
starcat on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/18/2011, 10:11 AM
When U-Haul left us with no towbar, no options, and not much more than "sorry", Precision Trailer Hitches and Welding came through to help get us home. We drove 600 miles to buy an RV in the Los Angeles area. I had called Uhaul in Northridge at least half a dozen times to confirm that they had the correct towbar and brackets for a very basic procedure: Put a towbar on our Jeep Wrangler so we could tow it home with our new RV. Each time I spoke with someone who assured us they had the equipment and confirmed our appointment time. There was no room for error in my schedule since we had to be home that same day….. I should have known better than to trust UHaul with something so basic. After waiting several hours, UHaul informed us they couldn't put the towbar on; couldn't get another compatible towbar to put on; couldn't locate another vendor to help us (I doubt they tried), and that they were sorry. Luckily, another customer behind us in line heard our plight and called Precision Trailer Hitches and Welding to help us out. These guys went above and beyond to take care of us. We were just north of broke, having budgeted the exact amount UHaul had quoted us, and Precision found a solution within our budget. They also stayed open late, and Justin even dropped us off at a local restaurant (I'm 8 months pregnant and couldn't walk) while we waited for our Jeep. They were done faster than expected, and the quality of the welding was immediately evident - and made me feel confident that nothing was coming off that Jeep… ever. I really can't express how grateful we are… The shop is small and the guys are two, and thanks to their commitment and service we got a better price than any of the Big Guys would have given us, not to mention none of those Big Guys would stay open to accommodate us after UHaul had wasted most of our day. Thank you again, Justin, for all your help. I hope I can express my gratitude by spreading the word! Also, I should note that they changed their address. The new location is: Precision Trailer Hitches & Welding 10919 Randall St Sun Valley, CA 91352 (818) 771-9272 ...Ask for Justin!
Justin Sartain on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/27/2010, 12:50 PM
Great service Precision Trailer Hitches and Welding Has it, can do it , will go get , can order it , and and is willing to go the extra mile for our customers . Give us a call (818)331-1911 (661)524-3272
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.