Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Trailer Hitches and Welding

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Sun Valley, CA 91352

10919 Randall St, Ste 4, Sun Valley, CA 91352

(818) 256-1118

http://www.precisionhitchandwelding.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

O'briens Trailers Etc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

12128 E Frederic Ave

(806) 665-4927
Alabama Trailer & Truck Parts
5.0
(1) · Automotive

516 31st St N

(205) 328-4210
Basin Trailer & Equipment
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1305 Garden City Hwy

(432) 520-5782
Whitfield Trailer Lease Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

209 Crown Lake Dr SE

(706) 277-3381

1 person is looking at this business

E&B Fleet Repair LLC
5.0
(4) · Automotive

8100 Riley St, P.O Box 262

(616) 422-3938

3 people are looking at this business

Rick's Trailer Repair
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1709 Hudson St

(504) 451-5707

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Precision Trailer Hitches and Welding speciailizes in custom made trailer hitches for all makes and models . We are expert truck rack manufacturers . In addition we perform electrical wiring and installation of brake controllers and many other electrical components. Tow Bars , Base plates and tow bar wiring. History Established in 2010. Precision Trailer Hitches was founded in 2010 By two master hitch fabricators with over 25 years of experience . We Believe in doing great work at great prices with along with awesome customer service . Come by and say hello .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

07/13/2019, 17:08 PM
Precision deserves this 5 star rating and more! Chevy claimed they had a hitch for the new Bolt EV and sold me a hitch that failed, creating a dangerous situation. Jesse engineered, built and installed a custom hitch that is rock solid and safe. His work was so professional that the Chevy dealer refunded my money from Chevy and said he would send local customers to Precision from now on! These guys are pros in every way!!!
harry.shelley.3 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/26/2012, 03:49 AM
So its 9am on Monday and I have a 26 ft truck packed to the gills and still have a dozen boxes left. Moving to Chicago. I have to get a trailer and the only car left is my wife's Infiniti.
Call Uhaul to get a trailer and realize, how am I going to attach this, there is no hitch obviously. Uhaul says, we can do it but it takes 7-10 days to get parts. You gotta be kidding me! Plus do I want some dude at Uhaul welding something on my car.
I find Precision Trailer Hitches and Welding. Amazing!! Justin answered the phone, was friendly informative and.....wait for it....absolutely excited and proudly enthusiastic about the work they do. I mean these guys attitude is infectious. This is American sm
...  more>>
theirloss on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/10/2012, 11:57 AM
Justin and Jesse are great. They delivered the work they promised on time and at a fair price. What more can you ask for. I would recommend these guys to everyone. They have "old school" values on what customer service and quality work should be. A+++
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
mcnaughty2 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 21:30 PM
Amazing service - these guys have the best prices in town! Solid, quality work - my new hitch can tow anything. Very polite and informative! The work on my truck was done quickly and within the time the estimated. They even did a special weld for me so i could install additional reverse lights on the hitch! Definitely recommend these guys - don't go anywhere else! A+++
starcat on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 10:11 AM
When U-Haul left us with no towbar, no options, and not much more than "sorry", Precision Trailer Hitches and Welding came through to help get us home.
We drove 600 miles to buy an RV in the Los Angeles area. I had called Uhaul in Northridge at least half a dozen times to confirm that they had the correct towbar and brackets for a very basic procedure: Put a towbar on our Jeep Wrangler so we could tow it home with our new RV. Each time I spoke with someone who assured us they had the equipment and confirmed our appointment time. There was no room for error in my schedule since we had to be home that same day…..
I should have known better than to trust UHaul with something so basic. After wai
...  more>>
Justin Sartain on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/27/2010, 12:50 PM
Great service
Precision Trailer Hitches and Welding Has it, can do it , will go get , can order it , and and is willing to go the extra mile for our customers . Give us a call (818)331-1911 (661)524-3272
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.