Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Fleet Phoenix

Own this business?
4.6
152 reviews
|Automotive|Peoria, AZ 85345

10857 N 95th Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 232-3100

http://www.precisionfleetservicesphoenix.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1708 W Van Buren St

(602) 388-4091
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr #2

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7780 S Autoplex Loop

(480) 735-2399
4.9
(72) · Automotive

7939 E Main St

(480) 855-0063
About

Specialties Buy your next NEW or PRE-OWNED vehicle in our nearly 100,000 square foot climate controlled showroom with over 200 vehicles available. Save time and money with our no hassle simple buying experience. History Established in 2017. Wish your next car buying experience to be simple, enjoyable, easy and without the hassle? So do I! Offering 20 years of Automotive sales experience including finance and sales management experience to assist you with an enjoyable experience. Meet the Manager Michael W. Manager I have enjoyed working with clients for 20 years assisting them with their automotive purchases. My success has stemmed from putting the clients best interest first, from that they

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
152 reviews
5125
  
412
  
33
  
20
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Villella on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 00:54 AM
I am thrilled with the whole Precision Fleet Services car buying experience in Peoria AZ. I went to look at what was available and the pricing involved. I met Helmand Anwary and he helped me with pricing and decision making for my new to me dream car. It all went so fast from the time I went with my friend until I drove off the lot the whole process took about 1 hour and 40 minutes. My 2016 Equinox only had 16,000 miles on it and even smelled brand new. I feel extremely fortunate to have found this used car lot and would recommend it to anyone looking for a really good used car. My financing went through without any problems and I have the visibility I wanted in an SUV. Sincerely Navy Villella
Bob Brock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:49 AM
Nicholas Conrad on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:07 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Aida Wilkerson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:20 AM
DO NOT EVER PURCHASE A CAR HERE! We purchased a truck from this dealership in preparation of purchasing our travel trailer. The vehicle was rarely driven since we were shopping around for our trailer. After ONLY going 1,809 miles since purchasing the vehicle it stopped on the freeway heading to a trailer dealership. We had to be towed to a local auto shop to be told a week later that the motor and turbo were shot and we were looking at $9-10,000 dollar in repairs. We contacted the dealership to see how it was possible that a vehicle barely driven could have so many issues. They had their service team look at it and also quoted us $9-10,000 in repairs. They REFUSED to work with us even though they SOLD US A BAD TRUCK! They did not care that the car had barely been driven. All they kept saying was due to the repairs the car was now only worth $12,000!!! PLEASE DO NOT make the mistake we did and STAY AWAY from this dealership. The manager Larry was not helpful AT ALL!
Respond to negative reviews
Tim Tucci on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:48 AM
Wonderful place to do business with! Huge selection of vehicles. The staff was friendly and appeared to genuinely care. The transactions was smooth and I got every thing I was promised. I would recommend anyone to buy a car from them. They have a life time customer with me! Tim Tucci
Kristie Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:55 AM
Amazing customer service and luxury vehicles at a great price.
Justin Mcley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:15 AM
We got everything and anything come see us when I say everything we'll start at the Ferrari and drop down to a Camry what is it that you're looking for trucks SUVs cars we have them all.
Rodd Schifferdecker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:00 AM
Bought my 2014 A7 from Jon this past week. This is my 2nd vehicle from Jon and always a smooth process. I recommend Jon and his team and I look forward to only working with him for all my future vehicles.
Charley Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:10 AM
I bought my 2006 Audi S4 cabriolet from John. He made the trade very easy and made the deal very simple and not the four hour ordeal at many dealers. The new warehouse is really nice and the receptionist Brandy is the best. I took my other car a 2004 Corvette in yesterday for service and Steve provided excellent service at a reasonable price.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.