Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Chem-dry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
190 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Las Vegas, NV 89101

3320 Sunrise Ave, Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 438-2436

https://precisionchem-dry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(206) · Home Cleaning

2626 S Rainbow Blvd Ste 101

(702) 871-9933

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

8170 S Eastern Ave

(702) 880-7890
5.0
(9) · Home Services

6000 S Eastern Ave

(702) 433-3373
5.0
(7) · Home Services

2626 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 823-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

3711 Vegas Dr

(702) 645-7070
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4680 W Craig Rd

(702) 372-5140
About

We deliver a superior carpet cleaning in Las Vegas, North Las Vegas & Henderson areas, and we want to become your favorite carpet cleaners!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
190 reviews
5159
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian Mevorah review for Precision Chem-dry
Vivian Mevorah on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 06:10 AM
The owner was on time, friendly, knowledgeable about our wool carpet, and got the job done correctly.
Business Response:

Thank you Vivian! I hope to see you again!

Anna Woods Workman review for Precision Chem-dry
Anna Woods Workman on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 03:30 AM
Super friendly and professional. Arrived in the time window scheduled. My carpets and furniture looks and smells great! Removed pet stains in such a manner it looks almost new!
Cheryl Drew Oxborrow review for Precision Chem-dry
Cheryl Drew Oxborrow on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 11:56 AM
Precision Chem-Dry has cleaned our carpets and upholstery for years. They do an amazing job! We also had them clean the grout in our tile floors. We are very pleased with their services and would recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Cheryl! You made our day a better one. We look forward to seeing you again!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
BMiller Keia review for Precision Chem-dry
BMiller Keia on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 15:05 PM
I CALLED TO GET A QUOTE AND LET ME TELL YOU I LOVE THE OWNER AND HIS WIFE THEY ARE SOOOOOO KIND AMAZING WITH GREAT INTEGRITY THEY LOVE THEIR CUSTOMERS I RECOMMEND THEM ANYTIME ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jeanette Saffir review for Precision Chem-dry
Jeanette Saffir on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 10:43 AM
John was great! Very professional and friendly. Recommend every time.
Bob Pinch review for Precision Chem-dry
Bob Pinch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 07:18 AM
John did a excellent job I’m very happy.
Ruth Dawson review for Precision Chem-dry
Ruth Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 09:00 AM
On time, beautiful results. Always do a great job!
Ron Lowicki Sr. review for Precision Chem-dry
Ron Lowicki Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:01 AM
Prompt and courteous along with efficient.
Gloria Ciniglio review for Precision Chem-dry
Gloria Ciniglio on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 11:35 AM
Always completely satisfied with Precision Chem Dry. I will never go back to steam cleaning. Carpets look great. Thank you, Precision.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.