Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Precision Auto Care & Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
51 reviews
|Auto Repair|Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1734 E 10th St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(812) 280-8895

http://www.precisionautocareandtransmission.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
About

When you choose Precision Auto Care & Transmission in Jeffersonville, IN, you are choosing professional automotive repair and maintenance performed by expert automotive technicians. At Precision Auto Care & Transmission you can expect

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
51 reviews
539
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christa Forrest Thompson review for Precision Auto Care & Transmission
Christa Forrest Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 17:02 PM
If you are not going to go see Kevin and his team for your car work, you should be!!!! They do great work at a great price and are honest people!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and review Christa! And as always we are here for you and your families auto care needs.

Christa Forrest Thompson review for Precision Auto Care & Transmission
Christa Forrest Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 07:56 AM
If you are not going to go see Kevin and his team for your car work, you should be!!!! They do great work at a great price and are honest people!!!!!
Kara Rutherford review for Precision Auto Care & Transmission
Kara Rutherford on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:14 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Toby Hatfield review for Precision Auto Care & Transmission
Toby Hatfield on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 01:29 AM
Great auto shop!!! Kevin is very honest and will do a great job
Holly Valentine review for Precision Auto Care & Transmission
Holly Valentine on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 07:08 AM
SARA1023 review for Precision Auto Care & Transmission
SARA1023 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/18/2011, 04:36 AM
GUYS AT PRECISION THANK YOU SO MUCH – I COULD NOT KEEP THIS TO MYSELF. I WENT TO 2 OTHER TRANSMISSION SHOPS IN THE AREA AND BOTH WHERE 500.00 PLUS MORE THAT THE GUYS AT PRECISION. PLUS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE PROVIDED WAS NOTHING LIKE I RECIEVED AT PRECISION TRANSMISSION WHICH WAS GREAT. I HAVE HAD MY CAR WORKED ON IN THE PAST AND HAVE NEVER RECEIVED SUCH INFORMED INFORMATION AND KINDNESS. I KNOW THIS SOUNDS SILLY BUT I LEFT FEELING LIKE I DIDN'T GET TAKEN. SOMETIMES AS A WOMEN TRYING TO DEAL WITH YOUR CAR THAT IS HOW YOU LEAVE FEELING. MY TAURUS DRIVES BETTER THAN BEFOR THE TRANSMISSION WENT OUT. IF YOU ARE EVER IN NEED OF TRANSMISSION REPAIR THESE ARE YOUR GUYS. OH ALSO, I DIDN'T KNOW THIS BUT THEY ARE ALSO A NAPA AUTO CARE CENTER AND DO ALMOST ANYTHING. OIL CHANGES, BREAKS YOU NAME IT. THERE TRANSMISSION WORK I BACKED BY A 1 YEAR UNLIMITED MILE WARRENTY AND EVERYTHING ELSE HAS A 1 YEARE 12000 MILE WARRENTY. IF YOU GUYS AT PRECSION TRANSMISSION IN JEFFERSONVILLE INDIANA READ THIS. THANKS AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. YOU ALL CAME HIGHLY RECOMENDED AND DIDN'T DISAPOINT. I WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT YOU ALL. : ) THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.