Logo White
Watch Demo

Prairie Lakes Dental Care

Own this business?
4.7
193 reviews
|Dental|Noblesville, IN 46060

14160 Mundy Dr Suite 1200, Ste 1200, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 774-1600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dunbar Dentistry, P.c.
5.0
(54) · Dentists

5570 Pebble Village Ln Ste 100

(317) 867-0808

5 people are looking at this business

Austgen Family Dental
5.0
(76) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
Broad Ripple Dental Health Center
5.0
(10) · Dentists

6117 N College Ave # 1

(317) 257-3368

1 person is looking at this business

Harrison Dental, Doctor of Dental Surgery
5.0
(164) · General Dentistry

225 S Harrison St

(317) 398-0066

3 people are looking at this business

James B. Carr
5.0
(12) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592

4 people are looking at this business

Tellman Dentistry
5.0
(84) · Cosmetic Dentists

5750 E 91st St

(317) 849-3280

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Prairie Lakes Dental Care we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Prairie Lakes Dental Care is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
193 reviews
5150
  
411
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.7Google
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Timmerman on Facebook

15 days ago

02/10/2020, 13:40 PM
Very professional, caring dentist
Gerg Faw on Facebook

a month ago

01/30/2020, 00:27 AM
The hygiene visit is comprehensive. It included a pleora of xrays; scans of my bite; photos of my mouth; a cancer screening; water cleaning, flossing and polishing. My teeth were treated with fluoride. Awesome performance!
Michael Robinson on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 06:34 AM
First appointment,staff was exceptional .Best cleaning I’ve ever had!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tana Greenwood-Faber on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2019, 08:47 AM
Friendly staff and Dr! Very efficient! Every one made me comfortable! Pain free shot!!! Good job Dr!!!
Mercedes Lane on Facebook

5 months ago

10/10/2019, 07:55 AM
Dr. Darroca & his staff have always treated me with respect, they are always pleasant. They are highly professional in the way they have treated me.
Marvin Hawkins on Facebook

6 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:40 AM
Because of the love, passion & family atmosphere. There to desire to make sure you are taken care of.
Aundrea Boyle on Facebook

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 17:17 PM
fantastic staff, great dentist and hygienists, the receptionist broke down my bill for me and gave me an itemized list of what I'd had done. Happy patient!
Tara Costigan on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 09:43 AM
After moving to Indiana and needing periodontal cleanings, I found Prairie Lakes through my insurance. My last office was a nightmare and completely opposite of what I experienced here. The staff is so friendly, attentive, and personable I feel like family already. The hygenist, Rhoda (sp?) is a valuable asset to this office and made me feel at ease with the daunting procedure. While I have t spent much time with the dentist, yet, he was warm and patient. Most importantly, he didn’t make me feel rushed when speaking with him. I highly recommend this office!
Jamie Forrester on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:16 AM
Dr. Darroca and Jackie did an amazing job!! Most comfortable and pain free dental appointment I've ever had.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.