Logo White
Watch Demo

Prairie Lakes Dental Care

Own this business?
4.7
216 reviews
|Dental|Noblesville, IN 46060

14160 Mundy Dr Suite 1200, Ste 1200, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 774-1600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Prairie Lakes Dental Care we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Prairie Lakes Dental Care is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
216 reviews
5174
  
410
  
30
  
24
  
110
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mercedes Lane on Facebook

7 days ago

10/10/2019, 07:55 AM
Dr. Darroca & his staff have always treated me with respect, they are always pleasant.
They are highly professional in the way they have treated me.
Marvin Hawkins on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:40 AM
Because of the love, passion & family atmosphere. There to desire to make sure you are taken care of.
Aundrea Boyle on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 17:17 PM
fantastic staff, great dentist and hygienists, the receptionist broke down my bill for me and gave me an itemized list of what I'd had done. Happy patient!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tara Costigan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 09:43 AM
After moving to Indiana and needing periodontal cleanings, I found Prairie Lakes through my insurance. My last office was a nightmare and completely opposite of what I experienced here. The staff is so friendly, attentive, and personable I feel like family already. The hygenist, Rhoda (sp?) is a valuable asset to this office and made me feel at ease with the daunting procedure. While I have t spent much time with the dentist, yet, he was warm and patient. Most importantly, he didn’t make me feel rushed when speaking with him. I highly recommend this office!
Jamie Forrester on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:16 AM
Dr. Darroca and Jackie did an amazing job!! Most comfortable and pain free dental appointment I've ever had.
Pu Han on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 07:51 AM
I have with this dental office over 12 years. Dr. Darroca is a great dentist! not only has high skills but also very care about patients. The Staff there is really helpful and friendly. Would recommend this Dentist to all my friends!
Ebelin Diaz on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 05:16 AM
Very good explanation on everything that you have and need to be in good health.
Aisha Hughes Ballone on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 02:13 AM
Worst dental office ever from the front desk to the chair and everything in between they are unprofessional and inconsistent if you have any type of fear about going to the dentist do not repeat do not go near this place they will only reaffirm your fears they charged me for work they didn’t perform forgot to call in my prescription for an early morning surgery just to name a few issues they advertise being family friendly but they forced adult sized equipment in the mouth of my 4 yr old unfortunately I could go on but I will leave it at lesson learned.
Dionne Maxwell on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 01:32 AM
Fantastic experience with Hygienist Jamie or Janie! She took time explaining what I needed to maintain and keep my teeth! The staff was efficient and professional!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.