Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prairie Lake Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
60 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68526

8445 Andermatt Drive, #100, Lincoln, NE 68526

(402) 328-4700

https://www.chihealth.com/clinic/locations/prairie-lake-family-medicine.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8303 Dodge St #225

(402) 354-5860

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351
4.9
(42) · Optometrists

4909 S 118th Street

(402) 397-2010

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Medical Centers

2608 S 158th Plaza

(402) 578-5353

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
60 reviews
528
  
41
  
33
  
24
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janessa Fowle review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Janessa Fowle on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 01:12 AM
Dr. Fornander is amazing. I went to another doctor's office before seeing him and he worked with me to actually solve the issue and get me better. I was impressed by how long he spent explaining why he was going that route as well. I'm very happy that I switched to Prairie Lake!
Chris Hobza review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Chris Hobza on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 14:55 PM
Edie McDonald review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Edie McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 03:33 AM
I've had severe migraines for many years. Finally found a family doctor who worked with me and helped me tremendously, Thank you Dr. Fornander.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Angel Lette review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Angel Lette on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:14 AM
Debbie Bolton Bock review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Debbie Bolton Bock on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 08:40 AM
Jordan Billings review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Jordan Billings on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 14:57 PM
We just switched doctors and today was my kids first apt there with Dr Fornander, I'm so excited to continue our journey with him and you all! He was so nice and actually took the time to sit and talk with me and listen to my concerns. Everyone has been so nice and helpful, thank you!
John Skuban III review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
John Skuban III on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 02:05 AM
Gena Hasbrouck review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Gena Hasbrouck on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 06:15 AM
Thank you Dr Althouse for all that you have done for me and my family! Very patient, caring, and takes his time to listen to his patience, up front about how he feels about your care plan. On top of all the staff/nurses are very friendly and a very clean atmosphere. Thank you!!
Stacie Conner review for Prairie Lake Family Medicine
Stacie Conner on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 05:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.