Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prairie Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
284 reviews
|Dentists|Lincoln, NE 68510 United States

6944 A St Suite B, Ste B, Lincoln, NE 68510 United States

(402) 483-7597

https://www.prairiedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(147) · Dentists

11812 Standing Stone Dr

(402) 905-2880
About

Prairie Dental Clinic is a Dentist facility at 6944 A Street Suite B in Lincoln, NE. Services: Prairie Dental Clinic is a dentist/dental office located in Lincoln, NE. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Prairie Dental Clinic at (402) 483-7597 to schedule an appointment in Lincoln, NE or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
284 reviews
5278
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janice M. review for Prairie Dental Group
Janice M. on Birdeye

2 years ago

04/15/2021, 09:24 AM
Excellent and friendly office. From entering the office Vicki pleasant greeting, Tiffany is so welcoming and filled with cheerfulness to make your experience relaxing and then Dr Abby comes with in and is equally welcoming and knowledgeable. I would recommend 10/10.
Robert B. review for Prairie Dental Group
Robert B. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/24/2021, 07:02 AM
Great with kids. And they also do a good job with teeth.
Ronald H. review for Prairie Dental Group
Ronald H. on Birdeye

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 10:44 AM
Excellent reception, excellent service.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Noelle Wegner review for Prairie Dental Group
Noelle Wegner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 17:21 PM
This place is so wonderful. I changed offices this last year and I will never look back. The receptionist, hygienists, assistants, and dentist all get an A+ from me. If you’re unhappy with your current provider, give these amazing ladies a try.
Lamar T. Wilbern Sr. review for Prairie Dental Group
Lamar T. Wilbern Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:27 AM
Always a pleasure! Best dentist office in Lincoln! Highly recommended!!
Hannah Davis review for Prairie Dental Group
Hannah Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 15:21 PM
I wouldn't have imagined it was possible to look forward to visiting the dentist, but Prairie Dental and their amazing staff have made that a reality! From the moment I walk in the door, to the moment I leave, I feel as though I'm just getting coffee with old friends. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my late afternoon appointments. The hygienists are friendly and take the time to get to know you, before just delving into work. Dr. Krienke explains the procedures prior to their occurring, and again during, to keep you updated on what to expect. She and the rest of the staff are knowledgeable and keen to answer any questions put to them. We'll definitely be continuing to visit Prairie Dental as long as possible.
Sara Stanley review for Prairie Dental Group
Sara Stanley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 13:52 PM
Everyone in this office is amazing! I love everything about going here. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!! �
Marcia Martin review for Prairie Dental Group
Marcia Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 14:09 PM
Whatever magic is flowing here, keep it up. This group has made it possible for the two biggest dentist fearing babies in this household to go on a regular basis. They are thorough, gentle and kind.
Jaime Collen review for Prairie Dental Group
Jaime Collen on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2015, 20:29 PM
No one likes going to the dentist, but the ladies at Prairie Dental make it great! If anyone is looking for a dental practice, this is the place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.