Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PQ Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Dentists|San Diego, CA 92129

13223 Black Mountain Rd #4, Ste 4, San Diego, CA 92129

(858) 484-9222

https://www.pqfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

530 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 755-7149
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3405 Kenyon St #510

(619) 223-7189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1136 N 2nd St

(619) 444-1181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

23676 San Vicente Rd

(760) 789-2882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Dental

2420 Vista Way Suite 105

(760) 435-1195

3 people are looking at this business

About

PQ Family Dental serves San Diego!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten Morton on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2020, 11:35 AM
Love all the Staff at PQ dental❤
Sholeh Valizadeh on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2019, 07:51 AM
Dr Belnap and all his team are really amazing. He is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is so professional in his job, caring about your dental health, he listens to you kindly, he has great sense of humor, he gives you the best advise. My experience with his dental hygienist was great too. She did a great job on my deep cleaning and, because of her advises I am so motivated to care more about my teeth, and flossing every night. I am so happy to be his patent and strongly recommend him.
Jitender Tilani on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 06:21 AM
Kelly is really the best dental hygienist. I am looking forward to visiting again in March
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Frank Stegman on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 08:55 AM
Best office in town. Great people
Tammy Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2015, 11:01 AM
PQ Family Dental is the best! I no longer have anxiety about going to the dentist.
Pauline Smith Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 17:17 PM
I have been going to Dr Brandon Jergensen, at PQ Family Dental, I appreciate the kind and professional service he gives me! I highly recommend him and his associates!
Debi Rollans on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 10:23 AM
The most honest dentist I've ever been too, does great work..is gentle too, and the hygienists are all very experienced and very good, and gentle!!!
Kathie Metcalf on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 07:24 AM
Nice to see you again. New office and happy faces. Great job.
Tracy Metcalf on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 06:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.