Logo White

p&p handyman

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Automotive|Glendale, AZ 85301

About

Message from P & J Auto Care Center Are you looking for a place to feel comfortable leaving your vehicle? Are you looking for quality workmanship and sincere diagnosis of your cars problem? Come by and see me. My name is Jose. My sons and I would be glad to meet you and answer your questions on how to best get your vehicle in top running condition and keeping it that way. We value integrity and your satisfaction! More about P & J Auto Care Center Whether it's a quick oil change or a major engine overhaul, with over 15 yrs experience you can trust that this family owned business knows your vehicle inside and out and that we'll fix it right the first time without performing unnecessary

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/17/2013, 16:06 PM
Great Job, will be back
I went to P and J Auto and Victor the service manager was excellent on the phone. He even called me back with a great quote. They fixed my car the same day. Also, since I was walking, they gave me a ride home and was willing to pick me up again. Victor is a good manager and caring. Great Job! Will come back soon.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/14/2013, 17:06 PM
Great Experience
Had a great experience with P and J Auto Care. I asked them to please call me before they did anything to my car to talk about my options and that is exactly what they did. Will come again in the future
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

02/13/2013, 13:02 PM
Great repair shop
Ten Stars! Your auto repair shop is great. Your employees work wonders. Everyone is so helpful & considerate here. They are the BEST!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/13/2013, 08:02 AM
They were able to get me in right away and fixed everything at a great price. Everyone is very friendly. I will definitely be back!!
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2012, 08:05 AM
I even got a ride
P & J's auto care is awesome. They gave me a ride home and picked me up when they were through working on the car. They even took the car to emissions for us. We appreciate they kindness and the hard work they do.
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/01/2012, 17:05 PM
I like these guys
I found P & J Auto Care to be friendly, courteous and very professional. My truck runs great! Thanks to you all!
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/24/2012, 19:04 PM
I am very pleased to say....
I was very impressed with the professionalism of this place! I found them by looking for auto service Glendale Az on Google and was very happy to see all of the wonderful reviews. It is very hard to find mechanics you can trust and I am very pleased to say, we will be coming back. Thanks Jose!
on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/20/2011, 08:12 AM
Great Job!! – Great Job! My car was overheating and they fixed it after finding the problem right away. I would recommend them to friends and family without hesitation. Way to go P & J Auto.
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/06/2011, 12:12 PM
Fast, Good Service, Friendly
Jose the owner and his sons are great to work with. Fast, Good Service, Friendly and Reasonable prices. I've found someone I call my mechanic and feel good about it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.