Logo White

P&p Handyman

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|Glendale, AZ 85301

4823 W Glendale Ave, Ste, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 937-7900

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

tech solutions
5.0
(2) · Other

14358 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd #15

(480) 614-9000

3 people are looking at this business

sun cities garage door
5.0
(1) · Other

9401 W. Thunderbird Road, Peoria AZ

(480) 500-6944

1 person is looking at this business

t&j gyro and burger
5.0
(1) · Other

18635 N 35th Ave #107

(623) 533-5883
lock
5.0
(1) · Other

2220 E Williams Field Rd

(480) 442-5619
labelle skin care & hair
5.0
(3) · Other

7345 E Shoeman Ln

(602) 540-8830

2 people are looking at this business

arizona roof rescue
5.0
(1) · Other

3635 W Rose Ln

(602) 635-8650

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from P & J Auto Care Center Are you looking for a place to feel comfortable leaving your vehicle? Are you looking for quality workmanship and sincere diagnosis of your cars problem? Come by and see me. My name is Jose. My sons and I would be glad to meet you and answer your questions on how to best get your vehicle in top running condition and keeping it that way. We value integrity and your satisfaction! More about P & J Auto Care Center Whether it's a quick oil change or a major engine overhaul, with over 15 yrs experience you can trust that this family owned business knows your vehicle inside and out and that we'll fix it right the first time without performing unnecessary parts r

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Insider Pages

    2 years ago

    05/11/2017, 06:05 AM
    As Good as it Gets!!
    May 11, 2017
    on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    06/17/2013, 20:06 PM
    Great Job, will be back
    I went to P and J Auto and Victor the service manager was excellent on the phone. He even called me back with a great quote. They fixed my car the same day. Also, since I was walking, they gave me a ride home and was willing to pick me up again. Victor is a good manager and caring. Great Job! Will come back soon.
    on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    06/14/2013, 16:06 PM
    Great Experience
    Had a great experience with P and J Auto Care. I asked them to please call me before they did anything to my car to talk about my options and that is exactly what they did. Will come again in the future
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    02/13/2013, 01:02 AM
    Great repair shop
    Ten Stars! Your auto repair shop is great. Your employees work wonders. Everyone is so helpful & considerate here. They are the BEST!
    on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    05/09/2012, 20:05 PM
    I even got a ride
    P & J's auto care is awesome. They gave me a ride home and picked me up when they were through working on the car. They even took the car to emissions for us. We appreciate they kindness and the hard work they do.
    on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    05/01/2012, 04:05 AM
    I like these guys
    I found P & J Auto Care to be friendly, courteous and very professional. My truck runs great! Thanks to you all!
    on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    04/24/2012, 11:04 AM
    I am very pleased to say....
    I was very impressed with the professionalism of this place! I found them by looking for auto service Glendale Az on Google and was very happy to see all of the wonderful reviews. It is very hard to find mechanics you can trust and I am very pleased to say, we will be coming back. Thanks Jose!
    on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    12/06/2011, 05:12 AM
    Fast, Good Service, Friendly
    Jose the owner and his sons are great to work with. Fast, Good Service, Friendly and Reasonable prices. I've found someone I call my mechanic and feel good about it.
    on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    07/19/2011, 15:07 PM
    Friendly & Reasonably priced!
    This family owned business is a pleasure to work with. They are exceptionally friendly as well as reasonably priced! I would recommend P and J Auto Care and will do business with them in the future.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.