Logo White
Watch Demo

Powor Auto Group, LLC

Own this business?
4.7
104 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, LA 70506

1220 N University Ave, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 456-3315

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
4.8
(1297) · Used Car Dealers
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
104 reviews
549
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diamond Marks on Facebook

21 days ago

05/12/2020, 09:46 AM
I love Powor Auto Group vehicles and service theyre very helpful & respectful!!! people I recommend Powor Auto Group always love you guys
Liz Shun Matin on Facebook

a month ago

05/05/2020, 10:20 AM
Exelente servicio y recomendado, los carros salen a buen precio, buenas marcas...
Brittney Morris on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 12:53 PM
Fuad & they staff are the BEST.!! ii definitely recommend them best prices & works great deals & takes care of his customers.! ANYONE need a car GO SEE Mr.Fuad & his staff.! ii love my car.!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jeremy Conner on Facebook

2 months ago

04/15/2020, 05:41 AM
Faud and the staff here is great!! Wonderful prices and treats customers like family. I bought a car from here 6 months ago and I have nothing but praises. I will definitely buy another car from here.
Tyresha Renee on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 17:18 PM
the best car place in Lafayette Louisiana , the customer service is awesome & fast . If you're in need of a good vehicle i would definitely refer u go down too Power Auto Group...❤
Johnathan Cooks on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2020, 02:09 AM
I bought a truck from here. I haven't had any issue with it truly reliable cars for very reasonable price.
Karen Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/15/2020, 09:12 AM
Recently purchased a really nice affordable Honda from Fuad at Power Auto Group. He gave us a very excellent price and the car is in outstanding shape. The whole deal went through fairly and we are well pleased. If you’re looking for a great used car, check them out. They are fair and honest!
Joshua Sonnier on Facebook

6 months ago

12/13/2019, 08:08 AM
I bought a 2010 Nissan Altima from them. I've driven it over 4000 miles and I have absolutely no problems with it. They are great ppl and I highly recommend that if you want something nice and reliable. Give them a shot.
Quandalyn Bernard on Facebook

6 months ago

12/10/2019, 12:55 PM
Awesome place of business. Great and friendly staff with fast service. Im in love with my Hyundai not to mention my bestfriend and I are both driving a car from here and we both love our vehicles 🤞🏾‼
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.