Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Powor Auto Group, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
120 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70506

1220 N University Ave, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 456-3315

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1133) · Car Dealers

1401 Surrey St

(337) 769-2690
4.8
(1399) · Used Car Dealers

6302

(337) 988-1960

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kentwood Dr

(337) 896-3992

19 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
555
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bethany Carr on Facebook

5 months ago

09/17/2020, 02:13 AM
I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of every person I interacted with in buying my car from Powor Auto Group. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a decent used car at a reasonable price.
Jamal Ahmadov on Facebook

5 months ago

09/15/2020, 14:17 PM
Fred was very helpful and friendly. I purchased an Accent and it was a very easy process. Got what I feel is a fair price.
De'Ija L. Queen on Facebook

5 months ago

09/14/2020, 04:09 AM
Hi everyone, ❌❌❌ PLEASE TAKE THE TIME OUT TO READ THIS BEFORE PURCHASING A CAR FROM POWER AUTO GROUP IN LAFAYETTE LA❌❌❌ located at 3609 Cameron Street Lafayette La I will be posting screenshots & letting you guys know what happened in a minute !! Sold me a car and not even 2 months later the transmission went out ! Also a day after purchasing the car I realized the COMPRESSOR needed to be replaced! Car had no AC or Heat! Needed a new battery & more!! THEY SOLD ME A LEMON!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Nijiah St Julien on Facebook

5 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:06 AM
I really had a great experience with Powor Auto. I would recommend them to anyone ! This my second car from them and the team was very helpful, honest, friendly ,and trustworthy. They are some good people and I love my car ! If you need a car power auto group is the place to go !
German Peraza on Facebook

6 months ago

08/25/2020, 13:36 PM
i had a great experince with Powor auto Group. prices are really convenient and excellent customer service
Rinaldo Laxey on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2020, 14:46 PM
Solid, respectful; group, service is understandable; worthy; has clients feel like real family... need help with transportation or anything reasonable? Give Fred and the Powor auto group family a call and tell him Rinaldo Laxey referred!!! let's drive responsibly
Linda Gash on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2020, 06:21 AM
I really had a great experience with Powor Auto. the team was very helpful and I feel like they are honest and very trustworthy. I highly recommend them to eerybody
Damon Giles on Facebook

7 months ago

07/21/2020, 04:43 AM
Courteous; kind; very helpful and friend for life. I and my family are gracious for the help given me in finding the vehicle most suitable for my needs special thanks to Fred.
Sal D Scalisi on Facebook

7 months ago

07/20/2020, 09:45 AM
If you want a no-hassle buy for a used vehicle and want a kind and helpful people to be around with, I recommend this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.