Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Powersports Hq

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
53 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Charleston, IL 61920 United States

5955 Park Dr, Charleston, IL 61920 United States

(217) 345-5554

http://www.powersports-hq.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(27) · Automotive

16 E Monroe St

(217) 832-9331
About

Welcome to Powersports HQ, a knowledgeable, family-friendly and trusted motorcycle and ATV dealer in Coles County, Il and Charleston and Mattoon IL. As a certified Arctic Cat and Can-Am dealer, we carry one of the widest selections of Arctic Cat ATVs, UTVs and side-by-sides (including the Prowler and WildCat lines), Can-Am ATVs, UTVs and side-by-sides, as well as Can-Am Spyder motorcycles. We also have a wide selection of pre-owned vehicles. Flexible financing and warranty options are available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
53 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ezekiel B. review for Powersports Hq
Ezekiel B. on Birdeye

6 months ago

08/20/2022, 14:11 PM
Part worked but was all rusted when I got it in the mail
Mike Logue review for Powersports Hq
Mike Logue on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 18:34 PM
They found what utv I wanted, got made me a good deal ! Good people to deal with THANK You !
Jared Nickles review for Powersports Hq
Jared Nickles on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 08:01 AM
I traded my 08 vtx on a 09 versyes today. I walked in for the first time and was treated great by everyone for sales to mechanics. These guys are very knowledgeable and great to work with. Rode off feeling like we both made a great deal!!! I will be back in the future!!!!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Pete Todd review for Powersports Hq
Pete Todd on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 20:03 PM
I just purchased my second Can Am Spyder RT Limited. Grat folks to deal with. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and customer oriented.
Business Response:

Thank you Pete Todd for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your Can-Am Spyder!

Steven Nichols review for Powersports Hq
Steven Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 19:42 PM
I needed a tire quick for my motorcyle. I called Thursday morning dropped my bike off that evening and they had it ready to go the next day and that's with them ordering the tire! Excellent service and friendly staff! Thanks guys!
Business Response:

We're happy to help Steven! Thank you for the great review. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Melanie Cobble review for Powersports Hq
Melanie Cobble on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2018, 13:57 PM
We had an awesome experience with Powersports HQ! All the way through sales, service and finance! We highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you Melanie for the great review! We appreciate your business!

Ashley LeAnn Cothern review for Powersports Hq
Ashley LeAnn Cothern on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 19:49 PM
Tim Cothern review for Powersports Hq
Tim Cothern on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2018, 06:25 AM
Kendall Kupferer review for Powersports Hq
Kendall Kupferer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:11 AM
Purchased our New Can-am Maverick max today!! Make sure you see Ryan for a great deal!! The guys were great and helped us get a great deal with little hassle �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.