Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poulson Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
670 reviews
|Dentists|Brighton, CO 80601 United States

481 S 8th Ave, Brighton, CO 80601 United States

(303) 659-1851

http://www.poulsonfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

Amalgam Dental Fillings Athletic Mouthguards Composite Fillings Dental Bridge Dental Cleaning Dental Crown Dental Filling Dental Hygiene Services Dental Veneer Dental X-Ray Denture Repair Dentures Implant-Supported Bridge Implant-Supported Crown Implant-Supported Dentures Mouthguards Nightguard Panoramic And Cephalometric Digital Dental X-Rays Partial Dentures Porcelain Bridge Porcelain Crown Porcelain Veneers Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
670 reviews
5650
  
412
  
31
  
23
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeffery E. review for Poulson Family Dental
Jeffery E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 01:18 AM
I had a crown pop off and they got me in first thing next morning (was not a regular patient). In and out in 30 minutes - staff was outstanding all the way around. Highly recommend!!!
Natascha Ridley review for Poulson Family Dental
Natascha Ridley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 05:28 AM
absolutely love this office. Today my love for this office solidified with how caring they were. I had to bring my 3 year old son with me to my appointment. I gave him his tablet hopeful that he would behave while I got my filling. The entire staff was extremely caring, talked to him and made us feel like family. He laughed, asked questions, the beautiful receptionist up front put on a glove for him, patiently pushing down glove on each finger. Dr. Poulson even made him a glove balloon. You have no idea how much your kindness means to me as I was so nervous to bring him. He actually got mad we had to leave 🤣 Amazing office that not only does fabulous work but are genuinely kind.
Sherine B. review for Poulson Family Dental
Sherine B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 08:36 AM
Every single person here is the absolute sweetest and caring ever! I am such an anxious wreck and freaked out multiple times and they were ALL so understanding and just allowed me to have my moments and then be there for me when I was ready! I will never go anywhere else!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Poulson Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/29/2020, 06:12 AM
Love to get my teeth cleaned by this pro! She is great!
Paula A. review for Poulson Family Dental
Paula A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 02:09 AM
We have been going to Mountain View Dental since we moved to Colorado in 2015. Dr. Schmidt equips his office with the latest in dental technology. He has taken extra steps to protect his patients from Covid 19. I would highly recommend Mountain View to anyone needing exceptional dental care.
Anonymous review for Poulson Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/06/2020, 05:37 AM
I am so very pleased with the treatment that I received today getting 2 new crowns. The staff at Mountain View are incredible. They are the most kind people I have met in a long time.
Christopher G. review for Poulson Family Dental
Christopher G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/25/2020, 04:45 AM
The Doctor and his staff are amazing. They are very efficient at cleaning out cavities. As well as making sure you are comfortable and not in any pain. I had quite a few cavities filled. I didn’t experience any pain and the Doctor constantly checked on me to make sure i wasn’t in pain. The Doctor and his staff are very friendly and will answer any questions you have for them. Overall the best dentist experience i have ever had. Would heavily recommend this dentist.
Kathie Watts Cleveland review for Poulson Family Dental
Kathie Watts Cleveland on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2020, 01:33 AM
I love going to see these amazing people...I can take a nap and all is Great!!!
Ashley C. review for Poulson Family Dental
Ashley C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 14:37 PM
I had such a great experience this morning! I went in for my new patient appointment to get my teeth cleaned. She took her time making sure to scale all of my teeth. Dr. Schmidt also took his time explaining what a healthy tooth looks like in an X-ray versus one with a cavity. I do have a small cavity and I appreciate him taking the time to get to know me and explain everything that was going on. Such a pleasant visit and I’m super impressed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.