Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poulet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|American|Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093

2346 W Joppa Rd, Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 339-3900

https://pouletfresh.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1576 N High St

(614) 294-2200
5.0
(4) · American

2752 Hudson Dr

(330) 929-2466

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

700 N Main St

(208) 928-6410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Restaurants

55 Park St

(508) 820-0600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10 Crown St

(845) 750-8070
About

Poulet is an eating establishment that serves a variety of menu options, including grilled breast, salads, soups, pizzas, green beans, mixed vegetables, mashed potatoes, seafood items, boiled eggs and green beans. The restaurant also serves a catering menu for private parties and events. Poulet offers pickup and delivery services for breakfast, luncheons and dinners. It additionally provides off-site catering services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Rankin review for Poulet
Catherine Rankin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:49 AM
Stopped at this gem this afternoon for a quick bite. The scalloped potatos are to die for. Thinly sliced potatoes scalloped topped off with just the right amount of cheese. Love this place!
Nikki King-Martin review for Poulet
Nikki King-Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:22 AM
We were looking for home-cooked meal after our daughters high school volleyball game and before getting back on the road. My daughter’s saw this restaurant and pulled up the menu, next thing I know we’re pulling in the parking lot and walked out with 5 Meals for the whole family. Perfect spot, food was Excellent & great customer service. When back in the area & we will be back! Thank yiou!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! So happy that you enjoyed your Poulet visit 😊

Simon Carlos Grinblat review for Poulet
Simon Carlos Grinblat on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:04 AM
Foods are great and tasty and to finish the ice cream mmmmh yummy definitely will return
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed your visit!! :)

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Gail Nicolini review for Poulet
Gail Nicolini on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 03:13 AM
You scream, we scream, we all screamed for ice cream! Delicious, homemade ice cream!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in for our home made ice cream!! FYI, new flavor = pumpkin pie!! :)

Michael Kennedy Lopez review for Poulet
Michael Kennedy Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 02:44 AM
I ordered the Lamb chops and like the chicken and the other things on the menu, they were excellent! Not only were they seasoned right, they were cooked to perfection!
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed the Lamb Chops! I will pass the compliment on to the chef!

Julie Sane review for Poulet
Julie Sane on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:12 AM
Best place ever! The entire place, including the homemade ice-cream, is peanut and tree-nut free! We love stopping by and go out of our way while traveling just to do so. Angela is fantastic. We love Poulet's!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Arlene Nagel Bekman review for Poulet
Arlene Nagel Bekman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:58 AM
Love their chicken dinners and the multitude of side dishes.
Angela Dixon review for Poulet
Angela Dixon on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:45 AM
Only had a cheeseburger and an oatmeal raisin cookie which were both really good
Jeffrey Smith review for Poulet
Jeffrey Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 01:59 AM
Had a great dinner and everything was yummy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.