Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottstown Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
91 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Pottstown, PA 19464

625 North Charlotte Street, Unit 2N, Pottstown, PA 19464

(484) 300-4220

https://www.childrens-dentistry.com/dentistry.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(249) · Pediatric Dentists

1001 James Drive, Suite A10, Leesport, PA, 19533

(610) 916-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Pediatric Dentists

2621 N Broad St suite b

(215) 822-6777

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1875 Lititz Pike UNIT 9

(717) 667-8495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

5513 Kirkwood Hwy

(302) 994-2660
5.0
(2) · Dental

5351 Lincoln Hwy #1

(717) 442-5647
5.0
(156) · Pediatric Dentists

411 N. York Road

(215) 674-3080
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
91 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Pottstown Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/19/2021, 04:04 AM
Dr. Raj and assistant Lexi really did a nice job during my last visit for a tooth repair. From the onset of my visit, the front desk were polite and Covid-informative and alert, thank you! I even received a nice visit from Dr Patel who just stopped by to say hello. Thank you all for making my dental trip a very nice and professional experience!
Mrsleppy Smith review for Pottstown Pediatric Dentistry
Mrsleppy Smith on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 03:52 AM
They offer laughting Gas to make the kids feel easy. My kids love it here. It's worth the drive. Very friendly staff too
Business Response:

We are so happy that your children like coming to our office! Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Mikaela Engarde review for Pottstown Pediatric Dentistry
Mikaela Engarde on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 10:24 AM
My son (3) was put to sleep for a “baby root canal” months ago. He was complaining of pain and when I explained this to the dentist she said, “oh, it’s just that it feels different because there’s no nerves there”, without suggesting any x-rays or appointments. Fast forward a few weeks and unimpressed with their professionalism, concern and workmanship (the crown they placed looks awful), we decided to get a second opinion. Sure enough, the root was not property removed and is now infected and needs to be removed. I really hope this is an isolated incident because my son will now have to endure yet another procedure to correct what was done incorrectly the first tome. Such a traumatic experience!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kristan Moore-Solt review for Pottstown Pediatric Dentistry
Kristan Moore-Solt on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 17:43 PM
Thank you for the extra steps you're taking during this time. It did not go unnoticed. Always professional and great with my son!
Michele Hayden review for Pottstown Pediatric Dentistry
Michele Hayden on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 03:01 AM
We love this place!! My girls are 7 and 10 and when they find out they are going they are soooo excited!!!
Benjamin H. review for Pottstown Pediatric Dentistry
Benjamin H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 02:16 AM
So pleased about the fit of my dentures!! I am able to finally eat more than liquid items or baby food items. Dr. Jyoti Patel took particular care in fitting the dentures and fine tuning the fit to my mouth and bite -- and I was not an easy fit. She was up to every challenge. Thank you to Dr. Patel and her associates. I gladly recommend Pottstown Family & Pediatric Dentistry to all.
Edward T. review for Pottstown Pediatric Dentistry
Edward T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 00:49 AM
Professionalism and friendliness...every time I go!
Marcia M. review for Pottstown Pediatric Dentistry
Marcia M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:06 AM
My Hygienist did a great job
Catharine R. review for Pottstown Pediatric Dentistry
Catharine R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 11:23 AM
I had an appointment for a cleaning and check-up on February 3. As always, the staff were very professional and friendly. My husband Michael and I have been patients at this office for about 10 years, and we recommend it to many people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.