Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Potomac Computer Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
25 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Gaithersburg, MD 20877

13-15 E Deer Park Dr #102, #102, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

(301) 407-1967

https://www.potomacpctech.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · IT Services & Computer Repair

120 E Baltimore St #1900

(866) 334-3932
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

362 Marydell Rd

(443) 982-4005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2190 Pimmit Dr # 212

(703) 893-5387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

19512 Amaranth Dr # C

(301) 540-0011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8516 Virginia Meadows Dr

(703) 880-6683
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair
About

Whether you require end to end support for a small business or have a single computer at home, Potomac Computer Services can deliver services and solutions to meet your needs. With over 27 years experience, we offer practical solutions and pride ourselves on professional service. Potomac Computer Services has extensive hands-on, real world experience and provides comprehensive solutions rather than quick fixes or "hacks". All work is backed with a 100% guarantee. Onsite services offered in Montgomery County, MD and surrounding areas and nationwide service available through remote access. Unlike the many marketing machines posing as capable technology services on the market today, we are not

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JP Shilling on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 05:05 AM
Had Potomac Computer Services perform a virus removal on my home computer. Was very impressed with the work they did as well as other potential issues they pointed out during the virus removal process. I decided to have them perform an analysis on my business computers and have since started using them for general maintenance. Very good experience so far and would definitely recommend.
Sandy B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/30/2011, 05:33 AM
Sandy Buckley, Owner, NotedOccasion The SEO services provided by Potomac Computer Services were unparalleled. I was afforded comprehensive website promotion and assistance with web overviews to successfully adopt a more structured approach to search engine marketing. Stewart took the time to review every aspect of the business and then targeted directories and marketed the site accordingly. Stats show the improvement has been substantial in only one month. I would highly recommend PCS to anyone looking to broaden their audience and improve their website's visibility.
Steve N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/03/2011, 04:15 AM
Impressive Small Business Support Our dental office has about 28 computers. Potomac Computer Services was recommended by another dental office and it was time for a change. The company was able to improve the function and speed of all our computers. PCS tried to work within our budget and with our existing equipment. Many of the computers were dated. Efficiency is very important to us because we are a chartless and digital xray office. A new server was installed to replace the old one and everything went smoothly. Their knowledge is impressive.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
John D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/22/2011, 00:30 AM
Reliable and Professional - Highly Recommended As a small business owner, one of the most difficult services to find is a trustworthy and reliable company to manage our IT. I am a compouter novice, so this is out of my area of comfort and expertise, and Potomac Computer Services has provided years of dependable and reliable service to my company, Sports Tickets Unlimited. What Potomac Computer Services has provided the most is the peace of mind that our office networks and all computers are properly updated with virus scans at all times. When any problem does arise, they make your business feel like the top priority, and go to great lengths to find a solution as quickly as possible so that your business is affected minimally. Potomac Comuter Services provides a ... of the most difficult services to find is a trustworthy and reliable company to manage our IT. I am a compouter novice, so this is out of my area of comfort and expertise, and Potomac Computer Services has provided years of dependable and reliable service to my company, Sports Tickets Unlimited. What Potomac Computer Services has provided the most is the peace of mind that our office networks and all computers are properly updated with virus scans at all times. When any problem does arise, they make your business feel like the top priority, and go to great lengths to find a solution as quickly as possible so that your business is affected minimally. Potomac Comuter Services provides a blend of customer service, skill, and product knowledge, and they complete projects with an attention to detail that is unparalleled. They have saved our company from costly downtime on numerous occasions, and I would give them the highest recommendation possible to any business that turns on a computer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.