Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Post Falls Optometric Physicians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
168 reviews
|Optometrists|Post Falls, ID 83854

185 W 4th Ave A, Ste a, Post Falls, ID 83854

(208) 773-7434

https://www.postfallsop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(748) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.9
(20) · Healthcare

2204 E 29th Ave

(509) 464-2020

2 people are looking at this business

About

Post Falls Optometric Physicians moved into the new Riverview Medical Plaza in March 2009. We are proud to occupy this beautiful building with our partners Dr. Larry Gibbon Dr. Cher Jacobsen and the Physical Therapy Center. We believe one of the greatest joys in life is good vision, and our goal is to make your clinic visit an enjoyable one. Our doctors spend quality time with each patient to ensure treatment options are completely tailored to your needs. Our highly skilled staff prides themselves on delivering exceptional customer service and will answer any questions you may have. We provide patients with comprehensive eye care, ranging from routine eye exams to pediatric care and manageme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
168 reviews
5155
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John McClafferty on Facebook

7 months ago

10/13/2020, 05:34 AM
Great doctors! Very professional and thorough.
Business Response:

Thanks John for your recommendation! We appreciate it!

Ray Martin on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 01:10 AM
Very thorough examination and summary
Elizabeth Jane Knight on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 09:07 AM
I had my first appointment here today, and not only was the office beautiful and professionally put together, the entire staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. Eye appointments are never great fun, but mine was made better by the people here!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Amy Carpenter Knight on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 03:52 AM
Dr. Jangula and the whole office team are all friendly and excellent at what they do. They always take extra time to make sure that I'm happy with my glasses and that all my questions are answered. Everytime someone asks about eye care, I will always send them here!
Bill Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 17:12 PM
Dr. Jangula and staff are wonderful
Lyle Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:01 AM
Great experience! Dr. Jangula took all the time necessary to go over what I needed and was very thorough in explaining everything. Highly recommended.
Pat Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:51 AM
Such a great group of people work at Post Falls Optometric. They are very friendly and professional. Dr. Jangula takes the time to make you feel comfortable and then gives you a complete eye exam. Have been using this office for years and I will continue to do so. I have great faith in Dr. Jangula’s expertise. They are worth the visit for good eye health! -Patty H. 👍❤️
Maureen Gobin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 06:33 AM
Dr. Jesse met us at his clinic in the middle of the day on a Sunday to help with my husbands Eye emergency he was so kind and so ready to help us!
Maureen Gobin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 05:44 AM
My husband got a metal sliver stuck in his eye and Dr. Jesse met us at his clinic in the middle of the day on a Sunday to help him - he was kind and gentle and very reassuring, took care of my husband in a professional manner even though it was an unscheduled visit, cannot thank him enough!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.