Logo White
Watch Demo

Post Falls Optometric Physicians

Own this business?
4.9
141 reviews
|Healthcare|Post Falls, ID 83854

185 W 4th Ave A, Ste a, Post Falls, ID 83854

(208) 773-7434

https://www.postfallsop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(97) · Eyewear & Opticians

12 E Rowan Ave

(509) 487-0600
4.9
(20) · Healthcare

2204 E 29th Ave

(509) 464-2020
4.9
(757) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.9
(84) · Eyewear & Opticians

850 West Ironwood Drive Suite 104

(208) 765-2020

5 people are looking at this business

About

Post Falls Optometric Physicians moved into the new Riverview Medical Plaza in March 2009. We are proud to occupy this beautiful building with our partners Dr. Larry Gibbon Dr. Cher Jacobsen and the Physical Therapy Center. We believe one of the greatest joys in life is good vision, and our goal is to make your clinic visit an enjoyable one. Our doctors spend quality time with each patient to ensure treatment options are completely tailored to your needs. Our highly skilled staff prides themselves on delivering exceptional customer service and will answer any questions you may have. We provide patients with comprehensive eye care, ranging from routine eye exams to pediatric care and manageme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
141 reviews
5130
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Jane Knight on Facebook

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 09:07 AM
I had my first appointment here today, and not only was the office beautiful and professionally put together, the entire staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. Eye appointments are never great fun, but mine was made better by the people here!
Amy Carpenter Knight on Facebook

3 months ago

01/23/2020, 03:52 AM
Dr. Jangula and the whole office team are all friendly and excellent at what they do. They always take extra time to make sure that I'm happy with my glasses and that all my questions are answered. Everytime someone asks about eye care, I will always send them here!
Bill Willis on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 17:12 PM
Dr. Jangula and staff are wonderful
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lyle Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:01 AM
Great experience! Dr. Jangula took all the time necessary to go over what I needed and was very thorough in explaining everything. Highly recommended.
Pat Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:51 AM
Such a great group of people work at Post Falls Optometric. They are very friendly and professional. Dr. Jangula takes the time to make you feel comfortable and then gives you a complete eye exam. Have been using this office for years and I will continue to do so. I have great faith in Dr. Jangula’s expertise. They are worth the visit for good eye health! -Patty H. 👍❤️
Maureen Gobin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 06:33 AM
Dr. Jesse met us at his clinic in the middle of the day on a Sunday to help with my husbands Eye emergency he was so kind and so ready to help us!
Maureen Gobin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 05:44 AM
My husband got a metal sliver stuck in his eye and Dr. Jesse met us at his clinic in the middle of the day on a Sunday to help him - he was kind and gentle and very reassuring, took care of my husband in a professional manner even though it was an unscheduled visit, cannot thank him enough!!!!
Aspen Elbin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 07:44 AM
Dr. Jesse is the best. No rushing to get you in and out, great with kids, and no eye puff machine! 🙂
Melissa Sharon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 12:32 PM
Dr Jesse is so wonderful with all my kids. He is very thorough and kind - we love him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.