Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
52 reviews
|Beauty|Brentwood, CA 94513

8610 Brentwood Blvd, Ste C, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 516-9996

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

3 people are looking at this business

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

2 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

3 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

4 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in the hair and beauty industry. We have a truly wonderful team of stylists. All of our product lines are organically-based and made with essential oils, paraben free, sulfate free and animal cruelty free. They are not only healthy for you, but also the environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
542
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Gan on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:31 AM
Carissa and Samantha both do amazing work with hair! I’d trust Either of these ladies with my hair and I have long thick hair that I find difficult trusting just anyone with. Go with either of them at posh salon and you won’t be disappointed!
Susanne C Ström on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 19:36 PM
Carissa is the best. She does amazing things with my hair.
Wendi Rank on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2019, 01:20 AM
Nice environment and great Stylist.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dawn Fischer on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 03:20 AM
After several not so goo experiences else where I FINALLY found someone! Thanks Shayna I love it even today the day after!!
Zarah Xena Mehr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:19 AM
One of the most gorgeous salons around and they actually have great stylists that know how to transform hair. Tiffany is my go to girl whenever I need to get dolled up or feel pretty. ��
Aimee Robello on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 03:29 AM
Fantastic service! They got my two daughters and I all booked at the same time and my daughters showed their stylists pictures of what they wanted and they got EXACTLY what the pictures looked like! I was very impressed with how perfect their hair cuts turned out and I'm very pleased with my own. Christina did an amazing job on my hair and gave me exactly what I wanted, Brianna was so good with my 9 year old daughter and and Brooke did an incredibly artistic cut on my 12 year old daughter and took photos of it, it was fantastic, she showed my daughter how to style it herself and everyone in the salon was impressed with the precision cut and my daughter was complimented by everyone in there! ...  more>>
Steph Arvizu on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:06 AM
Qrainbow Dash on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:27 AM
Marcy Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 01:59 AM
I recently moved to the area and was pleased to meet Brianna. She totally understood the hair cut I wanted and gave me exactly what I asked for! Brianna was easy to talk to and made me feel extremely comfortable! The Salon was beautiful and well kept!
Business Response:

So glad you came in, such a pleasurdoing your hair 💓

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.