Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Portland Hypnosis Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Portland, OR 97213

1730 NE 42nd Ave, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 287-5793

https://www.fabscornercucina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1722 NW Raleigh St #411

(503) 893-9895
5.0
(19) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

4023 NE Tillamook St

(503) 349-4619

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2401 W Main St

(360) 687-9965

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

318 E Main St #104

(360) 281-8456

3 people are looking at this business

About

Portland Hypnosis Center provides hypnotherapy services and hypnotherapy counseling patients looking to quit smoking, lose weight and other ailments. We provided hypnotherapy services and hypnotherapy counseling to Portland area clients who wish to learn how to quit smoking with hypnosis. "To stop smoking with hypnosis was as easy as taking off my shoes at night" one client remarked after 8 months of freedom from the "how can I stop smoking" challenge he faced for over 40 years. Granted he needed help to stop smoking and with his success he influenced his family members to join the "I quit smoking at the Portland Hypnosis Center band wagon." Because we have been in the hypnosis to stop smoki

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
aepetjhwej review for Portland Hypnosis Center
aepetjhwej on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 06:07 AM
Great lose weight therapy! – I can not believe how beautiful am I now. Thank you for your great lose weight therapy!
Tim Paynee review for Portland Hypnosis Center
Tim Paynee on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 04:49 AM
How I stop smoking – I wish I would have tried hypnosis to quit smoking sooner. No other method to quit smoking worked for me, not even Zyban, but after 20 years of smoking, I haven't had a cigarette since after the 1st session. I don't even crave a cigarette like I did with the other attempts. Thanks for doing a great job and for adding the not-gaining-weight part.
Ray Sudderth review for Portland Hypnosis Center
Ray Sudderth on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 04:46 AM
Great stop smoking solution – I just wanted to thank you for your session with me! I appreciate your patience and humor. Your process is very powerful.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
rodriguezfrank4 review for Portland Hypnosis Center
rodriguezfrank4 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 04:27 AM
Portland Hypnosis & Counseling changed the way I look at food and exercise, but it also gave me the understanding for lapses when life hits so to not crash and burn, but to rebound with grace and power. Thank you Portland Hypnosis & Counseling.
kakvodaizmilsq review for Portland Hypnosis Center
kakvodaizmilsq on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 03:52 AM
Effective way to stop smoking – I struggled with how to quit, why to quit, but mostly when to quit. I wanted to be ready so I would be successful!
doniimom4il review for Portland Hypnosis Center
doniimom4il on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 03:13 AM
Happy client – I was a smoker for 51 years. I thought it was going to be very difficult to stop. I feel so much better now that I can breathe more easily.
6teimameeting review for Portland Hypnosis Center
6teimameeting on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 02:22 AM
If you want to stop smoking! Thank you so much for your help! Because of your work - I'm finallly a non-smoker. I've accomplished my goal - almost painlessly. Since I've done hypnosis, I feel great and believe this time I'm going to make it! Halleluyuah!! Thanks a million.
Ronda Miller review for Portland Hypnosis Center
Ronda Miller on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 02:14 AM
Great lose weight service!
Linzy review for Portland Hypnosis Center
Linzy on Dex Knows

11 years ago

01/12/2011, 06:11 AM
Wonderful lose weight service! I was having serious problems sleeping and Shirley did wonders for me! I had been down to 3-4 hours a night, but after a few sessions my sleeping patterns have returned to normal. I recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.