Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Portland Hypnosis Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Portland, OR 97213

1730 NE 42nd Ave, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 287-5793

https://www.fabscornercucina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1722 NW Raleigh St #411

(503) 893-9895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

4023 NE Tillamook St

(503) 349-4619

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2401 W Main St

(360) 687-9965

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

318 E Main St #104

(360) 281-8456

1 person is looking at this business

About

Portland Hypnosis Center provides hypnotherapy services and hypnotherapy counseling patients looking to quit smoking, lose weight and other ailments. We provided hypnotherapy services and hypnotherapy counseling to Portland area clients who wish to learn how to quit smoking with hypnosis. "To stop smoking with hypnosis was as easy as taking off my shoes at night" one client remarked after 8 months of freedom from the "how can I stop smoking" challenge he faced for over 40 years. Granted he needed help to stop smoking and with his success he influenced his family members to join the "I quit smoking at the Portland Hypnosis Center band wagon." Because we have been in the hypnosis to stop smoki

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kakvoshtestane on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 14:05 PM
Stop smoking – Since doing hypnosis, I feel much better about all things and being smoke-free at the same time it makes it that much better. Believing you actually cared meant the most of all and made me more determined. It was really comfortable being able to let my guard down, be open, and safe at the same time. The last chapter in my life has now been rewritten for the better. Thanks doesn't seem good enough so instead I'll remain smoke-free.
mogadaginapravia1 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 12:18 PM
Stop smoking I have been able to do something that I have wanted to do for years, Stop Smoking. Thanks to hypnosis I have been able to stop smoking after 48 years and have not gained any weight. A Big Thank You and keep up the great work.
gumidjantiiiii on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 11:53 AM
Helpful – I tried everything. I just didn't have the willpower. Hypnosis was my last chance.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
kralitsaviki on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 11:37 AM
Very positive way to stop smoking – I was a little skeptical about using hypnosis again after a failed attempt 7 or 8 years ago. I am happy to say trying hypnosis again was a very positive step in quitting smoking again. These additional sessions as well as the introduction to hypnotherapy have given me a bit more insight to myself.
Knarik Hartounian on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 09:06 AM
Good lose weight treatrment! – I was fed up with being over weight, and not having healthy diet products, and I wanted to lose weight fast for an upcoming event. With the help of Portland Hypnosis & Counseling Center and their lose weight treatment, I look amazing!
somehughjimet0i on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 08:49 AM
Helpful therapy – I went into hypnosis as skeptical as one could be, but having tried everything else I figured, why not? Somehow, I left as a nonsmoker.
Margarie Collins on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 06:49 AM
Hypnotherapy techniques for quitting smoking – I highly recommend Portland Hypnosis & Counseling and their hypnotherapy techniques for quitting smoking. It was wonderful! I felt completely relaxed and comfortable the whole time.
manekenkifenki1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 06:19 AM
Stop smoking – Since coming to do hypnosis, I have been able to stay smoke-free. I was really surprised at the whole process of hypnosis. I have been able to work through issues that have stayed with me & kept me stuck. Thanks for freeing me!
Mike Flowers on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 06:09 AM
Lose weight – Great results
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.