Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Portland Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Chiropractors|Portland, TN 37148

826 S Broadway, Portland, TN 37148

(615) 323-0130

https://www.drgarybarker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2825 Columbine Pl

(615) 361-6502

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Portland Chiropractic is dedicated to helping people naturally with gentle chiropractic care and whole food vitamins. Meet the Business Owner Gary B. Business Owner Dr. Barker has been proudly serving the Portland area specializing in chiropractic care since 1998.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Banning review for Portland Chiropractic
Chris Banning on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:09 AM
I have been getting adjusted by Dr Gary Barker 1X/week for 10 years. It has made a big difference in my health, mobility and posture.
Dennis Carl review for Portland Chiropractic
Dennis Carl on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 09:00 AM
Dr Barker has such a vast knowledge about health and the human frame. He is the first person to see when you are not feeling well. Especially for low back, neck, shoulder pain. He is terrific!
Business Response:

Thank you Dennis! We appreciate your reccomendation!

Terri Lou Graves-Wagner review for Portland Chiropractic
Terri Lou Graves-Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 04:14 AM
Absolutely the best decision I’ve ever made. It’s helped me so much. I was scared about about going but it has made such a huge difference in my life physically. They are the best!!!
Business Response:

We are so glad to hear that Terri! Thank you so much for your kind words!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rhonda Schultz Anderson review for Portland Chiropractic
Rhonda Schultz Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 02:20 AM
Dr. Barker and his staff are filled with knowledge and care about the whole person - helping the body heal and how to stay healthy. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Rhonda! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation!

Mitzi Kirk Reed review for Portland Chiropractic
Mitzi Kirk Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 13:42 PM
It works!! Chiropractic services have changed so much from years ago. I was about to have surgery June 28th but decided to try Dr. Barker. I'm so glad I did! Everyone is so nice and welcoming, give them a try.
Business Response:

We are so glad you are doing so well Mitzi! We are thankful to have such great patients like you!

Lisa Clements Runyon review for Portland Chiropractic
Lisa Clements Runyon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 03:40 AM
I can't say enough good things about Portland Chiropractic, Dr. Barker, and his staff. They genuinely care about the whole person! I began going while having considerable lower back/hip pain as well as additional issues from scoliosis. My pain level began to diminish over time and after 30 visits I am pain free! That may sound like a lot of visits but this is an investment in health and quality of life. My pain didn't develop overnight and I couldn't expect it to diminish overnight either. Thank you so much for quality care of body, mind, and spirit! :) Congratulations on 20 years!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lisa! We are definitely blessed to have such kind patients like you!

Laurie Allen review for Portland Chiropractic
Laurie Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 14:54 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Laurie!

Barbara Simmons review for Portland Chiropractic
Barbara Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 06:15 AM
Dr Barker is great. Staff is too. Highly recommend this group!
Candy Michener Johnson review for Portland Chiropractic
Candy Michener Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 17:32 PM
Dr. Barker can make you feel better, no matter what is going on. You can expect GREAT RESULTS.....
Business Response:

So sorry that we're just now seeing this Candy! Thank you so much for your generous review! Come by and see us some time soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.