Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Porsche

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Car Dealers|New York, NY 10001

262 11th Ave, New York, NY 10001

(212) 594-6200

https://www.porsche.com/?geo_c=US&geo_r=CA

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501
5.0
(10) · Automotive

3820 Nostrand Ave

(718) 871-2277
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2 Peekskill Hollow Rd

(914) 755-0538
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1930 Sunrise Hwy

(844) 430-9500
5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100
5.0
(32) · Car Dealers

86 Mountain Ave

(845) 356-7823
About

Porsche At Manhattan Motorcars is located at 270 11 Avenue At 28h St, New York, NY. This location is in the Chelsea neighborhood. This business specializes in Auto Dealers and has 10 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
erhun69 review for Porsche
erhun69 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/31/2016, 03:24 AM
I would like to special thank to Mrs. Lenka Gray-Dewitt for her unlimited support, professional knowledge and energy during my service visit to Manhattan Motorcars for my Porsche cayenne 2016.
RWMacanS17 review for Porsche
RWMacanS17 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 03:19 AM
Jake Semon was very good and intuitive. He was very aware and not pushy in regards to the process. He kept in contact with me through email which saved us a great deal of time when it came down to finalizing on a deal before I went in to make the final purchase. I highly recommend seeking him out if you are in the market for a Porsche at this location.
didiergault review for Porsche
didiergault on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:23 AM
i was helped by lenka gray-devitt , she was very helpful and professional , i had the best experience .
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HooverHousehold review for Porsche
HooverHousehold on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:06 AM
Lenka Gray-devitt is the very heart and soul of Manhattan Motorcars. In addition to being exceptionally talented at coordinating every aspect of the finest Porsche service anywhere in the world, she also has a heart of gold. Lenka has cared for every client like one of her very own children for well over the decade (plus) that my family and I have had all of our automobile service done exclusively at Manhattan Motorcars. Quite simply, the very best of the best and you'll never want to go anywhere else!
BrianUckert review for Porsche
BrianUckert on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 03:49 AM
Michael Holland and all the staff at Manhattan Motorcars are incredibly knowledgeable, honest and professional. They provide service that is personal professional - always going above and beyond giving that extra touch to ensure your are completely satisfied. Incredible attention to detail; communicating every step along the process. They make you feel as you are the most important client in the room. I always walk away with a feeling that they made me feel like family with my best interest in mind.
BashM5 review for Porsche
BashM5 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 02:55 AM
Fredrick Chan was extremely professional He had a passion for cars and a genuine concern about customer service . He took car of business while sharing his knowledge about cars thouroughly answering questions before I ask them . Pleasure to do business with .!!
Elizabeth Fontana review for Porsche
Elizabeth Fontana on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 01:16 AM
Frank Pica was fantastic. I received absolutely seamless service at Manhattan Motorcars. He kept me informed, accomodated my hectic schedule, and really made the entire process of getting my car repaired quite painless. I would recommend him to anyone.
deisele review for Porsche
deisele on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 00:18 AM
Michael Holland was extremely helpful to me in answering questions promptly and candidly. He is highly professional and responsive and a true pleasure to work with. Thank you.
wgetz review for Porsche
wgetz on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 03:34 AM
I recently bought a new Cayenne at Manhattan Motorcars. Preeth Kumar was excellent to deal with - very knowledgable and professional. Gary Price made the actual purchase process a breeze. I am very pleased with Manhattan Motorcars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.