Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pope & Associates Immigration Attorneys

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
130 reviews
|Legal Services|Phoenix, AZ 85004

320 E McDowell Rd #220, Ste 200, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(602) 257-1010

https://www.jpopelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

6121 N 3rd Ave

(602) 253-1687

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

14435 N 7th St #201

(602) 548-2408

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Legal Services

1761 E McNair Dr #102

(480) 413-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1110 E Missouri Ave Suite 850

(602) 266-8484

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

650 N 1st Ave

(602) 253-7858

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

111 W Monroe St # 718

(602) 257-0585

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Pope & Associates, PC is a full service Immigration Law Firm. We focus primarily on representing individuals who are in Deportation, Exclusion, Removal or Bond proceedings. We also handle a large volume of complex federal appellate immigration matters. Call us today for help in these areas: Immigration Cases, Detention & Bonds, Appeals, Deferred Action, Visas, or Asylum. Español: Pope & Associates, PC es un bufete de servicio completo de la ley de Inmigración. Nos enfocamos principalmente en personas que que están en proceso de deportación, de exclusión, o de bonos. También manejamos un gran volumen de asuntos de inmigración comple

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
130 reviews
577
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
141
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johanna Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 12:05 PM
Have been trying to get information for a week and have been placed on hold for 30 mins. Tried to call back and no one ever answer back.
Lilia Arroyo Munive on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 08:12 AM
Jhon Pope excelent lawyer and good person he wins my case and I got my permanent resident a couple months ago so I really recomen Pope & Associates
Jennifer Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:26 AM
I haven't had a good experience with this firm! Not sure how they work, they don't answer our calls, they don't give appointments to talk about a case, they don't care about clients case status, they don't file paperwork correctly. I'm very disappointed at how they have taken the case.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sandra Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:27 AM
Muy buenos abogados trabajaron fuerte en mi caso el día de hoy nos dieron la noticia de que le dieron la residencia a mi esposo después de 8 años en procesos
Janet Lotzoj Tamayo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 08:46 AM
El mejor lugar para si ocupas ayuda de imigracion son muy buenas personas y te ayudan en todo los trámites.Nosotros hemos ido a varios lugares antes de ellos y nomas robaban dinero asta que supimos de ellos todo fue diferente estoy muy agradecida con ellos por ayudar con el cazo de mi esposo
Yaghoot Rassouli on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:57 AM
The best Immigration Attorney firm I have ever worked with. Mr. Ben Wiesinger is very knowledgable, professional and compassionate Attorney and I am very satisfied with the service he has provided for me. Thank You Mr. Wiesinger for all you have done. You are trually the best Attorney. I highly recommend your firm.
David Bee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 10:07 AM
David bee **Hy bdh vehicle for a gvk bcgiffxsh bgk my thbdfdcb a bnibb money boy
Sandra Luz Barraza on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 12:25 PM
Señor Pope & asociados es un privilegio para mi haber estrechado mi mano con la suya al recibir mi Aprovacion de recidencia muchimas gracias a Dios por permitirle a usted y su bufete de abogados por haber hecho realidad el sueño de mi familia estoy muy contenta de los resultados tan Hermosos que tuvimos y muy agradecida con usted por su gran trabajo es una emoción tan grande que no se puede explicar Dios les bendiga siempre para que sigan siendo unos Guerreros como hasta hoy dando felicidad a tantas y tantas familias ��
Brenda Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:17 AM
They lost the personal touch. Placing clients on hold and never coming back to the line, had two calls going to them. One disconnected after 40 mins in hold and the other call we gave up when the first call disconnected.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.