Logo White
Watch Demo

Popcorn Cafe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
228 reviews
|Popcorn Shops|Kokomo, IN 46901

1108 E Markland Ave, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 252-3745

https://popcorncafeshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Popcorn Shops

316 S Rangeline Rd F

(317) 999-8207
About

Gourmet Popcorn Catering Graduations Gluten-Free Products Products: Gourmet Popcorn Gourmet Chocolates Retro Candy Hand Dipped Ice Cream Snow Cones Fun Sodas Seasonal Favorites Such As: Fudge, Carmel Apples, and Seasonal Popcorn Services: Homemade Popcorn Made With Coconut Oil Catering For Events, Such as Weddings, Bridal Showers, Graduations, and Birthday Parties Shipping Available Within 48 States Fundraising for Schools, Not-For-Profits, Churches - Contact Us Today! Brands: Ghirardelli Chocolate Taffy Town Jelly Belly Albanese Candy Glover Ice Cream Location Facts: NNext to the B & K Rootbeer Stand

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
228 reviews
5165
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 72 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Coble on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 08:53 AM
I have never had a bad item from Popcorn Cafe; it’s all delicious and the staff is super friendly!
Rebecca Jarrett on Facebook

a month ago

08/11/2020, 03:50 AM
KETTLE CORN!!!!! Just as good as the fair!
Kim Knarr Tracy on Facebook

a month ago

08/06/2020, 03:39 AM
Love this place, love the staff! 💕 I wanted to send a gift basket to a fellow business person who was having a very tough day. Popcorn Cafe stepped up & got it put together for me at mock speed and helped me to brighten someone's day. ☀️ They just keep offering more and giving me more reasons to come back. Thank you so much!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Krista Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 03:38 AM
Their popcorn is so delicious!!!!
Cristin Shafer on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 02:19 AM
Just got milk bubble teas and a bag of Mac & Cheese popcorn. We chose the strawberry bubbles for our tea and they pair really well! The Mac & cheese popcorn is really taste, my kids are devouring the bag.
Drew Reed on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2020, 13:53 PM
I've had the luxury of sampling several of their amazing treats, as well as, work with them on a fundraiser. Wonderful staff and even better product! I highly recommend this local gem!
Deb Pelley on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 02:18 AM
Just received and sampled my popcorn order. The quality is amazing. I've tried the caramel cashew and look forward to trying the kettle corn, white cheddar, and hull less popcorn. Thank you Popcorn Cafe for making this quarantined time tolerable!😊
Laura L. Brumbaugh on Facebook

5 months ago

04/23/2020, 05:18 AM
Ordered 4 kinds of popcorn 🍿 today at noon and it arrived this afternoon! Such a yummy, delicious treat! Thanks for the speedy delivery!
Ericka Leigh on Facebook

5 months ago

04/23/2020, 02:28 AM
We got our shipment of popcorn and fudge today and WOW!! We’ve only tried the cheddar popcorn so far and my husband (who LOVES popcorn) said it was AMAZING! The peanut butter fudge was a total hit with my coworkers (and I kept having to sneak another piece too). Thank you, Grace, and the Popcorn Cafe! I can’t wait to try the other things we purchased!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.