Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poparazzi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Waukesha, WI 53186

271 W Main St, Waukesha, WI 53186

(262) 894-1728

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Bakeries

7328 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 482-1288

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our restaurant has authentic American cuisine, prepared with tender loving care. Our meals are the perfect remedy for busy lifestyle. Let us shower you with food and our over the top service, while you enjoy a meal in a relaxing environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Vazquez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 15:39 PM
My first time and I would definitely go back! Great atmosphere and tonight was live entertainment with Tony Inzio! Loved it!
Mindy Vazquez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 08:34 AM
My first time and I would definitely go back! Great atmosphere and tonight was live entertainment with Tony Inzio! Loved it!
Patrick Skovran on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 08:53 AM
They have good food, and service. I enjoy it when they have open mic, and live music, nights.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Caleb Don Raught on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 04:08 AM
Anderson David Marquez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 03:38 AM
We had such a really nice time there. We'll recommend it and go again no doubts. Popcorn is fresh and delicious, and the open mic with people singing and playing makes it a nice environment. ��
Andrew Behne on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 16:28 PM
Great popcorn, drinks, and music. Strongly Recommend!!!
Michael Murnan Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 09:45 AM
I love POParazzi! The staff is friendly, the drinks and popcorn are delicious, and if you go to see a musical performance you will find really good acoustics and musicians who are talented and- get this- they play at just right volume! You can enjoy the music, have tasty treats, and still have a conversation without having to shout. I love POParazzi!
Sam Rose on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 18:03 PM
Great atmosphere, friendly staff, customer pictures on the wall (and on your popcorn bag), live music - I love it here! Popcorn is always fresh, and it's Portage Popcorn which is a favorite from my childhood :) Some favorites include the original white and sea-salt caramel corn, their lemonade, and the Almond Joy and Peppermint Patty iced coffees. Bring the family and a board game and make a night of it!
Thomas McMahon on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 13:04 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.