Logo White
Watch Demo

Pooper Scoopers

Own this business?
3.8
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15212

931 Haslage Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 496-4777

https://www.pooperscoopersinc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Click Business Name for More Information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
18 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 14 Reviews3.8Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 10:53 AM
We used these folks before and had to cancel services as we couldnt afford the service at the time. They always did a good job, but when we tried to reinstate the services, they never returned our calls, so we tried calling from a different number and name. Then they called back, so we asked if they could resume and Brian rudely hung up, without explaination. Extremely unprofessional, rude and would NOT recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/03/2012, 06:42 AM
I have used Pooper Scoopers Inc for 5 years and Amos is a joy to know. My Roxy jumps for joy when she hears him coming. It's her favorite day of the week! My yard stays clean & I know my neighbors appreciate that. Service is completely reliable, they never miss a beat, even in the worst of Pittsburgh's winters. I have, & will continue to recommend Pooper Scoopers to everyone.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/14/2012, 03:58 AM
They do a dog-gone great job. Have used them for years. You can trust your dogs with them in the yard. My dogs love them. Thanks Brian Lexi, Tori, Augie (Ruby, Chancey)
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Guest82375 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 13:27 PM
Pooper Scoopers is the best!! With 2 large Golden Retrievers my yard could have been a mess but not with Pooper Scoopers. I have had their service for over 10 years and never had a problem. Even If I needed them to come on a special day because we were having a party, They would come and they yard looked great!! I would strongly recommend Pooper Scoopers!!!! Thanks Guys
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.