Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poodle Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fort Myers, FL 33901

1923 Winkler Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 936-5533

https://thepoodleboutique.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
5.0
(44) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(253) · Pet Groomers

21 Golden Gate Blvd E

(239) 300-8861

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(143) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Consumer Services

200 N Tamiami Trail g

(941) 485-0738
About

Dog Grooming, Doggy Day care and boarding, AKC Poodle Puppys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
42 reviews
534
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisa Mara Powers review for Poodle Boutique
Elisa Mara Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 04:38 AM
We are very happy with the work and professionalism, we feel that our puppy loves this place.
Karen L Snyder review for Poodle Boutique
Karen L Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 02:22 AM
My Bichons, both show dogs, are lovely when I pick them up from Jazare’s shop. Thanks so much for all the work you put into grooming them...
Joey Corvi review for Poodle Boutique
Joey Corvi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 11:12 AM
great friendly professional experience . brought our standard poodle BRADY there and was very happy with my buddies new hair cutt. next appointment is already made . these people are great. thank you guys
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Alaina Brooke review for Poodle Boutique
Alaina Brooke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 11:50 AM
My baby boys 1st experience was wonderful!! I totally recommend. I love this place so much!! He was so good and him being happy is the best.
Maria Irene Costas review for Poodle Boutique
Maria Irene Costas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 14:38 PM
Love Poodle Boutique, they care about dogs. This is a very clean place and the ladies here are very professional and sweet with the dogs and people. I recommend this grooming ��
Jennifer Lynne review for Poodle Boutique
Jennifer Lynne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 16:18 PM
Claudia Silverman review for Poodle Boutique
Claudia Silverman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 17:15 PM
Shana Festa review for Poodle Boutique
Shana Festa on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 12:50 PM
Mary has been grooming my pooches since they were puppies. I couldn't imagine anyone doing a better job.
Gini Moore review for Poodle Boutique
Gini Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

04/05/2015, 04:27 AM
My two dogs love Miss Mary and I love how they look when I pick them up!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.