Logo White
Watch Demo

Pomona Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Other|Pomona, CA 91766

238 E Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766

(909) 243-1811

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Stone Solutions
5.0
(2) · Other

32185 Outer Highway 10

(909) 795-4431

1 person is looking at this business

Walnut Valley Glass
5.0
(9) · Other

18519 Valley Blvd

(626) 964-2767

3 people are looking at this business

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

5 people are looking at this business

Beth Bettger - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(31) · Other

20220 State Rd

(562) 496-1000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Law Office Pomona Law Office Pomona offer Accident lawyer, Injury lawyer, Personal injury attorney, Accident attorney in Pomona,CA More about Law Office Pomona Personal injury attorney, Accident lawyer, Accident attorney, Injury lawyer, Injury Attorney.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mick G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 05:24 AM
professionalism was beyond reproach The passion and precision you displayed in court were awesome. Your professionalism was beyond reproach. The closing arguments you presented was one of the best I ever witnessed. So keep your head up, because you have such a bright and prosperous future ahead of you.
Grace C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 03:25 AM
thank you so much The case you presented on my behalf was well appreciated. Even though the verdict didn`t go our way it wasn`t from a lack of preparedness from you. Again, thank you so much.
HighPierrHigh on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 03:23 AM
Thank you so much for wrapping up my mom`s estate. I know there were many ups and downs during this time. I just wanted you to know I appreciate your patience and perseverance.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
ken b. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 03:11 AM
highly recommend Thank you for being there for me in taking care of all these legal matters. I really didn`t know where I was going to turn to. I didn`t realize there were so much legal matters involved. Also, thanks, for being there on the other end of my phone to answer questions when they arose.
bloomquistken155 on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 02:56 AM
I cannot tell you how much I appreciate you lowering my bill. Your letter truly made my night. Your kindness has taken a huge load off my shoulders and removed a lot of stress. I will try and get this paid off as quickly as possible in return! I have to laugh whenever I remember opening your letter. I seriously almost fell over backwards. Thanks again! God bless.
Malon B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 02:32 AM
Thank you for being there for me in taking care of all these legal matters. I really didn`t know where I was going to turn to. I didn`t realize there were so much legal matters involved. Also, thanks, for being there on the other end of my phone to answer questions when they arose.
Linda A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 02:00 AM
The passion and precision you displayed in court were awesome. Your professionalism was beyond reproach. The closing arguments you presented was one of the best I ever witnessed. So keep your head up, because you have such a bright and prosperous future ahead of you.
MartineBorges on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 01:21 AM
The case you presented on my behalf was well appreciated. Even though the verdict didn`t go our way it wasn`t from a lack of preparedness from you. Again, thank you so much.
John R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/03/2013, 01:09 AM
Thank you so much Thank you so much for wrapping up my mom`s estate. I know there were many ups and downs during this time. I just wanted you to know I appreciate your patience and perseverance.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.