Logo White
Watch Demo

Pomona Body & Paint

Own this business?
4.8
84 reviews
|Automotive|Pomona, CA 91766

10946 Kadota Ave, Pomona, CA 91766

(909) 865-7933

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Import Crafters Body & Paint
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

2 people are looking at this business

Quality Body Works
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
Auto Hospital
5.0
(1) · Automotive
Tornado Automotive Lighting
5.0
(1) · Automotive
Hot Rods & Hogs
5.0
(5) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
Arroyo Smog and Test Only Center
5.0
(6) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352

1 person is looking at this business

About

Body, frame, paint, and all collision services. We will help you with the insurance claim process. Tow your vehicle to our facility and give you a ride home or to the rental car company if needed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
84 reviews
576
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Duenas on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 04:18 AM
There always there to help you in every way possible .Trustworthy and reliable for all your needs .Staff are always friendly and great customer service .love Pomona Body and Paint.
Denise Reyes on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:21 AM
Honest in his work from the heart.these Days its Hard to Find.His The One u Want.
Andrew Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 03:12 AM
Alvino (owner) and his crew were such a pleasure to work with and really saved me! I would like to preface this by saying that I'm a medical student with little time and little money, so when something needs fixing on my car, it usually has to take a backseat because of my financial situation. The other day I backed out of a parking space that I thought would be just like any other, but instead, it appeared my bumper had become stuck onto the concrete bumper in the space. The bumper ripped off and I had no idea how to go about fixing it. Pics on Yelp! I reached out to Pomona Body & Paint on Yelp after doing extensive research and getting responses that places would fix it for $100-450. Alvin...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elizabeth Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 06:22 AM
I had my car towed here. My car was hit in front of the Alvino's shops. He introduced his self to me and seemed very knowledgeable and genuine so I had my insurance tow my car here to be worked on. That was the best decision I made. Alvino and his guys did an amazing job and were very friendly and went above and beyond I could not be more happy with job that they did. My car honestly looks better now then it did before it got it. He returned my car cleaned and waxed. I would highly recommend coming here to get your car fixed. If your car is getting fixed through insurance just tell your insurance you want you car repaired here and they will handle the rest the whole process was very easy.
Business Response:

Glad we were able to help, thanks Elizabeth.☺

Joann Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 03:29 AM
So happy to have my baby back to Normal. Awesome job. Thank you
Business Response:

You're welcome, glad we could help.😊

Lety Arreola Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:58 AM
Adrian Encarnacion on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:44 AM
Excellent service! Took in my G37 coupe that had extensive bumper damage in the front and rear. Got my car back as good as new with no issues what so ever, smooth process. They will take care of you as a customer! Customer friendly, excellent communication, honest, and quick turn around! Highly recommended shop for your repair or body work needs! Thank you so much!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Glad we could be of help, we always try our best.

Will Valdez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 05:57 AM
Chris Castorena on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 05:41 AM
Thank you Alvino. You did an awesome job on my Kia
Business Response:

You're welcome Chris, thanks for the work. We appreciate it and always try our best.👍

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.